Al Mofadaly Trading


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
592
About Us:

Al Mofadaly Trading Est. (MTE) is a Riyadh based Saudi organization established in the year 1990 to cater to demanding and growing needs of healthcare supplies in Arab world.

MTE, supported by its qualified and experienced multilingual team of professionals with adequate expertise to understand sensitivities of requirements of healthcare across their territory of operation, has grown multi folds and established a track record of offering innovative, reliable, state-of-the-art technology based healthcare supplies and support services to healthcare institutions in Government and Private sector of Saudi Arabia and rest of GCC and Middle East countries.

MTE supplies include furniture, instruments, equipment, devices and disposables that support almost all the segments of healthcare services and programs.

The IT business division of MTE is focussed on providing IT solutions to healthcare institutions.

In addition to supplies, MTE also imparts training, education and skill development inputs to healthcare fraternity by organizing training programs, guest lectures and practical workshops under the auspices of world renowned professionals who are authority in their respective subjects.

MTE has committed partnership with an array of globally reputed manufacturers, suppliers and institutions related to healthcare. MTE has valued its association with partners through unmatched commitment and efforts towards building their reputation and brand. MTE is proud of its workforce for their relentless efforts towards this achievement.

The business development wing of MTE constantly scans healthcare products and technology advancements globally so as to maintain market lead in timely offering of best products, technology and services that fulfil growing market needs.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      8557 الحارث بن الحباب, Al-Dhubbat Dist.
      Riyadh 12623 - 4260
      Saudi Arabia

المفضلي للتجارة


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
128
معلومات عنا:

مؤسسة المفضلى للتجارة (MTE) هي منظمة سعودية مقرها الرياض تأسست في عام 1990 لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة والمتزايدة من لوازم الرعاية الصحية في العالم العربي.

MTE، بدعم من فريقها متعدد اللغات المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة من ذوي الخبرة الكافية لفهم الحساسيات لمتطلبات الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء منطقة عملياتهم ، نمت عدة أضعاف وأنشأت سجلاً حافلًا لتقديم أحدث الابتكارات والموثوقة والحديثة. إمدادات الرعاية الصحية القائمة على التكنولوجيا وخدمات الدعم لمؤسسات الرعاية الصحية في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص في المملكة العربية السعودية وبقية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشرق الأوسط.

تشمل لوازم MTE الأثاث والأدوات والمعدات والأجهزة والمستهلكات التي تدعم جميع قطاعات خدمات وبرامج الرعاية الصحية تقريبًا.

يركز قسم أعمال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في MTE على توفير حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات لمؤسسات الرعاية الصحية.

بالإضافة إلى المستلزمات ، تُضفي MTE أيضًا على مدخلات التدريب والتعليم وتنمية المهارات لأخوة الرعاية الصحية من خلال تنظيم برامج التدريب ومحاضرات الضيوف وورش العمل العملية تحت رعاية المهنيين المشهورين عالميًا الذين يتمتعون بالسلطة في مواضيعهم.

تعهدت MTE بشراكة مع مجموعة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين والمؤسسات ذات السمعة العالمية ذات الصلة بالرعاية الصحية. وقدرت MTE ارتباطها بالشركاء من خلال الالتزام والجهود التي لا مثيل لها لبناء سمعتها وعلامتها التجارية. تفتخر MTE بقوتها العاملة لجهودهم الدؤوبة لتحقيق هذا الإنجاز.

يقوم جناح تطوير الأعمال في MTE بمسح منتجات الرعاية الصحية والتقدم التكنولوجي باستمرار على مستوى العالم للحفاظ على ريادة السوق في تقديم أفضل المنتجات والتكنولوجيا والخدمات التي تلبي احتياجات السوق المتزايدة في الوقت المناسب.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      RIYADH
      8557 Al Harith Bin Al Habbab, Al Dhubbat Dist.
      RIYADH 12623 - 4260
      المملكة العربية السعودية