Al Sagr Co-operativ


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
    Click to rate »
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Established Date:
    01-Jan-1983
  • Landline Number:
    114752233
  • Universal Number:
    920001043
  • Email:
    info@alsagr.com

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
374
About Us:

Al Sagr Company for Cooperative Insurance, practices insurance activity and it is a public shareholding with a capital of 400 million riyals holding a commercial record 1010243765 PO Box 305 Phone 920001043 National Address 5249-32241 Website www.alsagr.com Licensed with license number TN / 13 / 20083 and subject to the supervision and supervision of the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency.

Al-Sagr Company has been present in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia since 1983 as a branch of Al-Sagr National Insurance Company - United Arab Emirates and later as an agent for the Saudi Falcon Insurance Company - Bahrain.

Today, the company practices insurance after obtaining the necessary licenses in accordance with the insurance regulations in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We are "Al Saqr Cooperative Insurance Company", a public shareholding company, listed on the Saudi stock market, Tadawul, with a capital of 400 million Saudi riyals. We aspire to become the first choice in the insurance world at the level of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, given our full commitment to market ethics and behaviors and advanced service, which is based on advanced technology and the company's philosophy based on bearing social responsibilities of all kinds.

Our job is to take the risk against the insurance premium. In addition to maintaining the financial position of our clients by clarifying the risks to which they are exposed and replacing them by paying the insurance premium. The location and center of Al Sagr Company for Cooperative Insurance in the Saudi insurance market allows it to provide the customer with added value for his business. The company’s branches and points of sale are spread all over the geographical area in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with the aim of providing optimal insurance solutions prepared in a scientific manner studied and supported by world-class reinsurance companies.

We take care of our customers of all kinds, whether they are individuals or companies, whether big or medium. Our approach with each of them varies according to their needs depending on the size and scope of work. This is why we operate around four different sectors through which we believe to be a true reflection of the economy. Which sector you are among these sectors, we are pleased to discuss the extent of this potential risk and provide appropriate insurance solutions for it. We believe there is a solution to all risks. However, there are some risks that cannot be insured, such as loss of reputation, competitive pressures and changes in regulations, which should be mitigated through good risk management. As for most other risks, they must be transferred to us as risk carriers.

شركة الصقر للتامين التعاوني


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • تاريخ التأسيس
    01-Jan-1983
  • رقم الثابت:
    114752233
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920001043
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@alsagr.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
265
معلومات عنا:

شركة الصقر للتأمين التعاوني، تمارس نشاط التأمين وهي مساهمة عامة برأس مال قدره 400 مليون ريال حاصلة على سجل تجاري 1010243765 ص.ب 305 هاتف 920001043 العنوان الوطني 5249-32241 الموقع الالكتروني www.alsagr.com مرخص لها برقم ترخيص ت م ن/13/20083 وخاضعة لرقابة وإشراف مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي.

شركة “الصقر” كانت حاضرة في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ العام 1983 م كفرع لشركة الصقر الوطنية للتأمين -الأمارات العربية المتحدة ولاحقا كوكيل لصالح شركة الصقر السعودية للتأمين – البحرين.

اما اليوم ، فالشركة تمارس نشاط التأمين ، بعدما حصلت على التراخيص اللازمة بموجب لوائح التأمين في المملكة العربية السعودية . نحن “شركة الصقر للتأمين التعاوني” شركة مساهمة عامة ، مدرجة في سوق الأسهم السعودي “تداول” برأس مال قدره 400 مليون ريال سعودي. نطمح لنصبح الخيار الأول في عالم التأمين على مستوى المملكة العربية السعودية بالنظر لألتزامنا الكامل بأخلاقيات وسلوكيات السوق والخدمة المتقدمة ، المعتمدة على التكنولوجيا المتطورة وفلسفة الشركة القائمة على تحمل المسؤوليات الأجتماعية على كافة انواعها.

أن مجال عملنا يكمن في تحمل الخطر مقابل قسط الـتأمين. أضافة الى الحفاظ على المركز المالي لعملائنا عن طريق توضيح المخاطر التي يتعرضون لها واستبدالها بدفع قسط التأمين. أن موقع ومركز شركة الصقر للتأمين التعاوني في سوق التأمين السعودي يسمح لها بتزويد العميل بالقيمة المضافة على أعماله. تنتشر فروع ونقاط بيع الشركة على كامل المساحة الجغرافية في المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك بهدف تقديم حلول تأمينية مثلى معدة بطريقة علمية مدروسة ومدعومة من قبل شركات إعادة تأمين ذات تصنيف عالمي.

اننا نعتني بعملائنا على كافة أنواعهم اكانوا أفراداً ام شركات سواء الكبيرة فيها المتوسطة أو الضغيرة. نهجنا مع كل واحد منهم يختلف بإختلاف احتياجاتهم تبعا لحجم ومجال العمل. لهذا السبب نعمل حول أربع قطاعات مختلفة والتي نؤمن من خلالها أنها انعكاس حقيقي للإقتصاد. أي قطاع كنت من هذه القطاعات فأنه يسعدنا أن نناقش مدى هذا الخطر المحتمل وتقديم الحلول التأمينية الملائمة له. نحن نؤمن بأن هناك حل لكل المخاطر. ولكن هناك بعض الأخطار التي لايمكن التأمين عليها مثل خسارة السمعة ، الضغوط التنافسية والتغير في الأنظمة والتي ينبغي التخفيف من حدتها من خلال حسن إدارة المخاطر ، اما بالنسبة لمعظم المخاطر الأخرى فأنه يجب تحويلها إلينا بصفتنا حاملي مخاطر.