Open
Cover Image

About Us

The clients of Al-Shalil Company for customs clearance and transportation remain a pulsating love in our hearts.

Today, as we celebrate the passage of (35) years from the date of the march of this company, to regain our dull beginnings, we seek what the founder (the honorable educator Muhammad Abdullah Ibrahim Bin Shalil) made from the warm beads of sweat that produced satisfaction for our customers in our esteemed clients

On this precious occasion, we record our pride and pride in the unique accomplishments and services and great evidence that established a solid base from a constructive past for a prosperous present and a bright tomorrow presented and provided by Al-Shalil Company for customs clearance and transportation through a homeland of good and development in which the meanings of loyalty to leaders who are loyal to their people and devoted in the elevation of their country have become evident. Great among nations.
This anniversary will pass on us, drawing inspiration from the experience and the path of the virtuous breeder, Muhammad Abdullah Ibrahim bin Shalil, who was able to lay down the rules of this majestic facility and praise its premises and its constants, which we are still quoting to enlighten our present and inhale the features of what we aspire for tomorrow, God willing

Location

Business Hours

Sunday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Ratings

Contact Methods

يعمل الآن
صورة الغلاف

من نحن

يظل عملاء شركة الشليل للتخليص الجمركي والنقل حبا نابضا في قلوبنا.

واليوم ونحن نحتفل بمرور (35) عاما من تاريخ مسيرة هذه الشركة لنستعيد بداياتنا التليدة، نلتمس ما بذله المؤسس (المربي الفاضل محمد عبدالله إبراهيم بن شليل) من حبات العرق الدافئة التي أثمرت رضاءً لمسناه عند عملائنا الكرام.

وبهذه المناسبة الغالية نسجل فخرنا واعتزازنا بالمنجزات والخدمات الفريدة والشواهد الكبيرة التي أرست قاعدة متينة من ماضي بنّاء لحاضر زاهر وغد مشرق قدمتها وتقدمها شركة الشليل للتخليص الجمركي والنقل من خلال وطن الخير والنماء الذي تتجسد فيه معاني الوفاء لقادة أخلصوا لشعبهم وتفانوا في رفعة بلدهم حتى أصبحت له مكانة كبيرة بين الأمم.

وسوف تمر علينا هذه الذكرى استلهاماً من خبرة ومسيرة المربي الفاضل محمد عبدالله إبراهيم بن شليل الذي استطاع أن يضع قواعد هذه المنشأة الشامخة ويشيد منطلقاتها وثوابتهاالتي مازلنا نقتبس منها لتنير حاضرنا ونستشرق بها ملامح ما نتطلع إليه في الغد إن شاء الله.

الموقع

ساعات العمل

الأحد 08:00 ص - 04:00 م
الاثنين 08:00 ص - 04:00 م
الثلاثاء 08:00 ص - 04:00 م
الأربعاء 08:00 ص - 04:00 م
الخميس 08:00 ص - 04:00 م

التقييمات

وسائل التواصل