Al-Tayyar for Travel and Tourism


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Landline Number:
    0112360244
  • Email:
    info@altayyargroup.com

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
529
About Us:

Al-Tayyar Company is a Saudi joint stock company that is one of the largest travel and tourism companies locally within the Kingdom, regionally and internationally. It was established in 1980 when the Al Tayyar Travel Reservations Office was established in the capital, Riyadh, with a capital of one million Saudi riyals, which was established as a sole proprietorship and turned into a limited liability company in 1997, and It turned into a closed joint stock company on May 2, 2005, and now the company has 300 offices distributed in different regions in the Kingdom and 20 companies outside the Kingdom, then the capital was increased to 800 million riyals in 2009 and 1200 million riyals in 2013, which is the largest A company in the capital for a travel and tourism company.
Within the Kingdom, the group owns companies: Al-Tayyar Holidays for Travel and Tourism, Al-Tayyar International Agency for Air Transport, Al-Tayyar Travel and Tourism, Shipping, Al-Sarh for Tourism and Travel, the National Bureau for Travel and Tourism, Al-Season Travel and Tourism, Mawasem for Tourism and Umrah Services, Mawasem Holidays Company, a tour to organize tourism trips, Al-Tayyar for development and investment, last-minute reservations and high speed For transportation, car rental, insurance brokerage, Traveler magazine, and your IT technology.
The company is an agent of the passenger airline and the freight airline.
The company owns international companies in: Egypt, UAE, Sudan, Lebanon and Malaysia.
The company's vision: For the company to achieve leadership in providing integrated travel and tourism products for both the traveler and the travel agent in the Saudi market and internationally.
The company's mission: to achieve the group's vision to be the leader in providing integrated travel and tourism products.
The company provides all services related to travel, tourism, shipping and car rental, including: booking and issuing tickets on all international, regional and domestic airlines, following up and confirming reservations, issuing land and sea travel tickets, as well as train tickets. The company also provides an integrated package of tourism services, including booking hotels and residential units around the world, or in a chain of luxury hotels and furnished apartments belonging to the company in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in addition to special tourism programs: such as incentive trips, and Honeymoon programs, businessmen and VIP programs, medical trip programs, study and education services, Hajj and Umrah, organizing conferences and meetings inside and outside the Kingdom, and many other services. It also provides air, sea, and land transport services, passenger transport services within cities and its suburbs, and goods transport services, in addition to the services of issuing customs passbooks (triptec), international licenses, customs clearance services for goods and goods, packaging services, all types of insurance services, and insurance Travel and rental services, such as: car rental, aircraft, ships, yacht rental services, and private islands.
And «Al-Tayyar Travel Group» obtained a certificate (ISO 9001/2008) by Moody International, and this certificate has been accredited by (UKAS), and also obtained a general power of attorney for the sales of «Global Network of Services Airlines », and the best tourism operator award from the Malaysian government for the years 2004 and 2005 in the Middle East, and won the best agent award for« Saudi Arabian Airlines »for several years.

The “Tayyar Travel Holding Group” has made efforts in the fields of charitable work and spreading the values ​​of solidarity among people, and its sponsorship of the Ramadan campaign “Save it and earn its reward”, which aims to spread the culture of preserving grace in the Saudi society in general and among housewives in particular by directing them not to be extravagant and reduce The amount of food prepared in each meal, and the incentive to distribute excess food to beneficiaries.
The company provides services: reservation and issuance of travel tickets, tourism, special programs, Hajj and Umrah, rental services, transport services, insurance services, organizing exhibitions, conferences and meetings within the Kingdom and around the world, and the online reservation site.
The company also invests in the countries of Kuwait: in the Shamil International Holding Company KSS, in the United Arab Emirates in the Al-Tayyar Travel and Tourism Company Ltd., and in Canada, Amr Travel Company Ltd.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 09:30 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 09:30 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 09:30 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 09:30 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 09:30 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      Abi al-Aswad al-Dili
      Riyadh 14245
      Saudi Arabia
    • Riyadh
      Hassan bin Ali
      Riyadh 13211
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (✆) 9200 12333

الطيار للسفر والسياحة


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920012333
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@altayyargroup.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
7622
معلومات عنا:

شركة الطيار هي شركة سعودية مساهمة من أكبر شركات السفر والسياحة محليا داخل المملكة و إقليميا و عالميا، تأسست عام 1980 عندما تأسس مكتب الطيار لحجوزات السفر في العاصمة الرياض برأس مال مليون ريال سعودي و التي أنشأت كمؤسسة فردية وتحول لشركة ذات مسئولية محدودة عام 1997، و تحولت لشركة مساهمة مغلقة في 2 مايو 2005 ، و الآن أصبحت الشركة تمتلك 300 مكتب موزعة في مناطق مختلفة في المملكة و 20 شركة خارج المملكة ، ثم تم زيادة رأس المال إلى 800 مليون ريال في عام 2009 و 1200 مليون ريال في عام 2013 و تعد أكبر شركة في رأس المال لشركة سفر و سياحة .

وفي داخل المملكة تمتلك المجموعة شركات: عطلات الطيار للسفر والسياحة وشركة وكالة الطيار العالمية للنقل الجوي والطيار للسفر والسياحة والشحن والصرح للسياحة والسفر والمكتب الوطني للسفر والسياحة والموسم للسفر والسياحة ومواسم للسياحة وخدمات المعتمرين وشركة مواسم للعطلات وجولة لتنظيم الرحلات السياحية والطيار للتطوير والاستثمار وحجوزات أخر دقيقة والسرعة الفائقة للنقل ولتأجير السيارات ولوساطة التأمين ومجلة المسافر وتقنيتك لتقنية المعلومات.

والشركة وكيلة لشركة طيران المسافرين وشركة طيران الشحن.

وتمتلك الشركة شركات دولية في: مصر والإمارات والسودان ولبنان وماليزيا.

رؤية الشركة: أن تحقق الشركة الريادة في تقديم منتجات السفر والسياحة المتكاملة لكل من المسافر ووسيط السفر في السوق السعودي وعلى المستوى الدولي.

مهمة الشركة: تحقيق رؤية المجموعة بأن تتبوأ الريادة في تقديم منتجات السفر والسياحة المتكاملة.

و تقدم الشركة جميع الخدمات المتعلقة بالسفر و السياحة و الشحن و تأجير السيارات ، بما في ذلك : الحجز و إصدار التذاكر على جميع خطوط الطيران العالمية و الإقليمية و المحلية ، و متابعة و تأكيد الحجوزات ، و إصدار تذاكر السفر البرية و البحرية و كذلك تذاكر القطارات ، كما تقوم الشركة بتوفير باقة متكاملة من الخدمات السياحية ، بما في ذلك حجز الفنادق و الوحدات السكنية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أو في سلسلة فنادق و شقق مفروشة فاخرة تابعة للشركة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، إضافة إلى البرامج السياحية الخاصة : مثل رحلات الحوافز ، و برامج شهر العسل ، و برامج رجال الأعمال و الشخصيات المهمة ، و برامج الرحلات العلاجية ، و خدمات الدراسة و التعليم ، و الحج و العمرة ، و تنظيم المؤتمرات و الاجتماعات داخل المملكة و خارجها ، و عدة خدمات أخرى . كما تقوم بتقديم خدمات النقل الجوي والبحري والبري، وخدمات نقل الركاب داخل المدن وضواحيها، وخدمات نقل البضائع، إضافة إلى خدمات إصدار دفاتر المرور الجمركي (التريبتك)، والرخص الدولية، وخدمات التخليص الجمركي للسلع والبضائع، وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف، وجميع أنواع خدمات التأمين، وتأمين السفر، وخدمات التأجير، مثل: تأجير السيارات، والطائرات، والسفن، وخدمات تأجير اليخوت، والجزر الخاصة.

و قد حصلت «مجموعة الطيار للسفر» على شهادة (آيزو 2008/9001)، من قبل شركة «مودي إنترناشونال» و قد تم اعتماد هذه الشهادة عن طريق (هيئة الإعتماد البريطانية UKAS) ، و حصلت أيضا على توكيل عام لمبيعات «الشبكة العالمية لخدمات شركات الطيران» ، و جائزة أفضل مشغل للسياحة من الحكومة الماليزية للعامين 2004م و 2005م على مستوى الشرق الأوسط ، و فازت بجائزة أفضل وكيل لـ«الخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية» لأعوام عدة.

وقد قامت “مجموعة الطيار للسفر القابضة “بجهود في مجالات أعمال الخير ونشر قيم التكافل بين الناس، ورعايتها للحملة الرمضانية “إحفظها وإكسب أجرها “، والتي تستهدف نشر ثقافة حفظ النعمة في المجتمع السعودي عامة وبين ربات البيوت على وجه الخصوص من خلال توجيههن بعدم الإسراف وتقليل كمية الطعام المعد في كل وجبة، والتحفيز على توزيع الطعام الزائد للمستفيدين.

وتقدم الشركة خدمات: حجز وإصدار تذاكر السفر والسياحة والبرامج الخاصة والحج والعمرة وخدمات التأجير وخدمات النقل وخدمات التأمين وتنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات والاجتماعات داخل المملكة وحول العالم وموقع الحجز الإلكتروني.

كما أن الشركة تستثمر في دول الكويت: بشركة الشامل الدولية القابضة كي إس إس، وفي دولة الإمارات في شركة الطيار للسفر والسياحة المحدودة وفي كندا شركة عمرو ترافل المحدودة


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:00 ص - 09:30 م

      الإثنين:
      08:00 ص - 09:30 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:00 ص - 09:30 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:00 ص - 09:30 م

      الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 09:30 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      08:00 ص - 09:00 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      أبي الأسود الدوؤلي, حي النسيم الشرقي
      الرياض 14245
      المملكة العربية السعودية
    • الرياض
      الحسن بن علي, حي الروضة
      الرياض 13211
      المملكة العربية السعودية