AlAhli Takaful Company


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
195
About Us:

History

AlAhli Takaful Company (ATC), decreed by Royal Decree No. M/70 and incorporated by Ministerial Resolution No.262 dated 20-11-1428H. (Corresponding to 11 December 2006), is a Saudi joint stock company registered in Jeddah under Commercial Registration No. 4030171573 dated 21-07-1428H. (Corresponding to 04 August 2007). The Company operates under Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency''s (SAMA) (insurance regulator) license No. TMN/7/20079 dated 29-08-1428H (corresponding to 11-09-2007) in accordance with the Cooperative Insurance Regulations issued by Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency. ATC initial capital amounted to SR 100 million. On 12 December 2011 the shareholders agreed to increase the company capital to SR 166,666,670 bringing the shares issued to a total of 16,666,667 shares.

The company operates insurance in accordance with the Cooperative Insurance Regulations issued by Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency. The Company's principal activity is to provide protection and saving insurance products through insurance solutions for individuals and groups.

Mission

We strives to be a Saudi Insurance Company that implements the highest international standards in order to provide world class insurance products based on Shari’a values and principles and we aim to continue developing optimal solutions to meet the needs and expectations of both, our customers and partners alike.

Vision

To be the leading regional provider of Shariah Compliant Protection Solutions, satisfying the aspirations of Gulf citizens, while creating optimal shareholder value through Innovation, World Class Service, and recognition as the Employer of Choice in the regional Insurance Sector.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 05:00 AM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Jeddah
      8746 al amir sultan, Al-Khalidiyyah Dist.
      Jeddah 23423 - 3791
      Saudi Arabia

شركة الاهلي للتكافل


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الثابت:
    0126901199
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920011282
  • رقم الفاكس:
    0126901377
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@alahlitakaful.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
341
معلومات عنا:

تاريخنا

شركة الاهلي للتكافل هي شركة مساهمة سعودية بموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم م / 70 بتاريخ 22/11/1427هـ (الموافق 13/12/2006 م ) والقرار الوزاري رقم 262 بتاريخ 20/11/1428هـ الموافق (11/12/2006 م ) وقد تاسست الشركة في مدينة جدة بموجب السجل التجاري رقم 4030171573 الصادر من مدينة جدة بتاريخ 21/7/1428هـ الموافق (4/8/2007م) وترخيص أعمال التأمين من مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي رقم ( ت م ن/7/20079) بتاريخ 2/8/1428هـ الموافق(11/9/2007م) هذا وقد بدأت الشركة بممارسة أعمال التأمين التعاوني ولائحته التنفيذية حيث بدأت شركة الأهلي برأس مال بلغ 100مليون ريال وقد وافق مساهموا الشركة على زيادة راس مالها إلى 166.666.670 ريال ليصبح اجمالي الإصدار (16.666.667 سهم ) بتاريخ 12 ديسمبر 2011م.

تمارس الشركة أعمال التأمين وفقاً لنظام مراقبة شركات التأمين التعاوني ولائحته التنفيذية الصادر عن مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي في مجال تأمين الحماية والإدخار وذلك من خلال تقديم حلول تأمينية للأفراد والمجموعات.

رسالة الشركة

نسعى أن نكون شركة تأمين سعودية بمعايير عالمية لتقديم منتجاتنا التأمينية إستناداً إلى القيم والضوابط الشرعية من خلال الإستخدام الأمثل لمواردنا وإستحداث أفضل الحلول لتلبية إحتياجات وتوقعات عملائنا وشركائنا على حد سواء.

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح الرائدين في مجال تقديم خدمات التأمين التكافلي التي تتوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية مع ارضاء تطلعات عملائنا عن طريق ابتكار .البرامج التكافلية المختلفة بمقاييس عالمية.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الإثنين:
      08:00 ص - 05:00 ص

      الثلاثاء:
      08:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      جدة
      8746 الامير سلطان, حي الخالدية
      جدة 23423 - 3791
      المملكة العربية السعودية