Alfarabi colleges


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
300
About Us:

Al-Farabi College was established in 1430 AH corresponding to 2009 AD, to be a tributary of medical sciences, modern knowledge and a contemporary civilizational project, embodying the vision of wise leadership in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in spreading science and medical knowledge to meet the needs of Saudi society in the medical fields.
Al-Farabi College embraces two branches in Riyadh and Jeddah offering academic programs in dentistry and nursing, and this is a strong evidence of the comprehensiveness of the vision in relation to the future of higher education, and the renewed needs of the Saudi community in providing human elements capable of going through the challenges and challenges of contemporary life with confidence and competence.
The tireless efforts of Al-Farabi College have culminated since its foundation, and over five years of continuous work, the college won the tenth rank among Saudi universities and the thirty-sixth among Arab universities according to the World Metrics World Classification (www.webometrics.info), but the ambitions are still great to raise the level of The college and its reputation to the level of prestigious universities locally and internationally, at all levels.

Mission and goals:
That Al-Farabi colleges contribute to preparing competing medical and nursing competencies locally and regionally in a creative educational environment that encourages scientific research and learning, within a framework of transparency and a commitment to preserve the ethical values ​​of Saudi society.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      7211 بحر العرب, Ishbiliyah Dist.
      Riyadh 13226 - 3140
      Saudi Arabia

كليات الفارابي


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
302
معلومات عنا:

تأسست كلية الفارابي عام 1430 ﻫ الموافق 2009 م ، لتكون رافداً للعلوم الطبية، والمعارف الحديثة ومشروعاً حضارياً معاصراً ، يجسد رؤية القيادة الحكيمة بالمملكة العربية السعودية ،في نشر العلم والمعرفة الطبية لتلبي حاجات المجتمع السعودي في المجالات الطبية.
تحتضن كلية الفارابي في جنباتها فرعين في مدينة الرياض وجدة تطرح فيهما برامج أكاديمية في طب الأسنان والتمريض، وهذا دليل قوي على شمولية الرؤية فيما يتعلق بمستقبل التعليم العالي، والحاجات المتجددة للمجتمع السعودي في توفير عناصر بشرية قادرة على خوض غمار وتحديات الحياة المعاصرة بكل ثقة واقتدار.
لقد تكللت الجهود الدؤوبة لكلية الفارابي منذ تأسيسها وعلى مدى خمس سنوات من العمل المتواصل بحصول الكلية على المرتبة العاشرة بين الجامعات السعودية و على المرتبة السادسة والثلاثين بين الجامعات العربية حسب تصنيف ويب ميتركس العالمي (www.webometrics.info) لكن الطموحات لا تزال كبيرة بالارتقاء بمستوى الكلية وسمعتها إلى مستوى الجامعات الراقية محلياً وعالمياً و على كافة الأصعدة.

المهمة و الأهداف:
أن تساهم كليات الفارابي في إعداد الكفاءات الطبية والتمريضية المنافسة محلياً وإقليمياً في بيئة تعليمية مبدعة تشجع البحث العلمي والتعلم، و ذلك في إطار من الشفافية و الالتزام بالمحافظة على القيم الأخلاقية للمجتمع السعودي.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الإثنين:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      7975 Al Sulayil, حي الخليج
      الرياض 13224 - 3140
      المملكة العربية السعودية