ALI AL FAUZAN AND SONS REAL ESTATE


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
681
About Us:

Vision test

We aim to be a pioneering company in the field of Real estate development and Investment , in a way that meets the anticipations of our customers at domestic and Arab levels.

Mission

To promote the systems of real estate development and investment and create unique and attractive real estate products through the following: Developing and supporting the real estate industry in accordance with market needs and governmental trends. Leading the real estate market with a creative and modern vision. HR development and creation of a healthy work environment.. Improvement and commitment with labor regulations and policies. Identifying and meeting the needs and anticipations of individuals and investors. Continuous updates to ensure high quality of services and products.

OUR VALUES AND PRINCIPLES TEST

Disciplinary team work.Commitment to administrative regulations, policies and procedures.Commitment to improving individual and team work capabilities.Encouraging loyalty.Respectful treatment to customers.Commitment with credibility and transparency values.

OUR GOALS

Our ambitions have no ceiling, but that does it not means that we are just dreaming. We are working in a flourishing economy, the manifestations of which are noticeable in ongoing developmental projects in the various parts of our beloved homeland. Our eyes focused on providing the best services, taking into consideration the requirements of different sectors of our society, including youth training and HR development.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Friday:
      02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

      Saturday:
      02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      7746 الطريق الدائري الشرقي الفرعي, Al-Rabwah Dist.
      Riyadh 12822 - 4356
      Saudi Arabia

شركة علي الفوزان واولادة العقارية


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
612
معلومات عنا:

رؤية

أن نكون شركة رائدة في مجال التطوير والاستثمار العقاري على النحو الذي يلبي تطلعات عملائنا محلياً وعربياً.

الرسالة

الارتقاء بأساليب التطوير والاستثمار العقاري وإيجاد منتجات عقارية متميزة وجذابة في النهضة العمرانية من خلال: تطوير ودعم صناعة العقار حسب احتياجات السوق والتوجهات الحكومية. قيادة السوق العقاري برؤية مبتكرة وعصرية .تنمية الموارد البشرية وإيجاد بيئة عمل صحية.تطوير نظم وسياسات العمل والالتزام بها. معرفة وتلبية رغبات وتطلعات واحتياجات الأفراد والمستثمرينالتطوير المستمر للخدمات والمنتجات لتكون ذات جودة عالية ومتوفرة.

قيمنا ومبادئنا

العمل الجماعي المنضبط , الارتقاء بالعمل العقاري والنهوض به على مستوى المملكة , الالتزام بالأنظمة والسياسات والإجراءات الإدارية. , الالتزام بالتطوير الذاتي والجماعي للكفاءات , التشجيع على بث روح الانتماء للشركة , احترام العملاء, الالتزام بالمصداقية والشفافية.

أهدافنا

طموحاتنا لا سقف لها، ولكن هذا لا يعني أننا نحلم فقط. ونحن نعمل في اقتصاد مزدهر، تتجلى مظاهره في المشاريع الإنمائية الجارية في مختلف أنحاء وطننا الحبيب. وتركز أعيننا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار متطلبات قطاعات مختلفة من مجتمعنا، بما في ذلك تدريب الشباب وتنمية الموارد البشرية.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الإثنين:
      08:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الجمعة:
      02:00 م - 08:00 م

      السبت:
      02:00 م - 08:00 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      7746 eastern ring branch rd, حي الربوة
      الرياض 12822 - 4356
      المملكة العربية السعودية