Alrajhi capital


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
572
About Us:

Al Rajhi Capital, is a leading multi-award winning financial services company, which provides its clients with a range of diverse, innovative and Shariah compliant financial products and services.

Headquartered in Riyadh, Al Rajhi Capital is a Closed Joint Stock Company (Commercial Registration: 1010241681) with a paid capital of SAR 500,000,000 and is regulated by Saudi Arabia’s Capital Market Authority (license number 07068-37) dated 25/06/2007, and commenced operations on 18/03/2008, providing asset management, brokerage and investment banking services through (Dealing as Principal, Agent and Underwriter, Managing Investment Funds and Discretionary Portfolios, in addition to Arranging, Advising and Custody).

As the fully-owned investment banking subsidiary of Al Rajhi Bank, one of the largest islamic banks in the world with assets of SAR 307BN, Al Rajhi Capital combines the strength and resources of this global presence with best-in-class investment advice, product portfolios and insightful research to deliver fully integrated and streamlined solutions.

Capitalizing on this world-class experience and through the expertise of its investment teams, Al Rajhi Capital is a market leader in the delivery of bespoke financial and investment solutions which address the ever changing needs of clients, institutional customers and high-net-worth individuals.

Operating regionally from 19 offices across the KSA, and with approximately 250 investment professionals, Al Rajhi Capital is uniquely positioned to provide its client base with seasoned advice based on global experience and regional expertise.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Monday:
      09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Thursday:
      09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      3239 طريق الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز الفرعي, Al-Wurud Dist.
      Riyadh 12254 - 8250
      Saudi Arabia

الراجحي المالية


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الثابت:
    9664600625
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920005856
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    customerservice@alrajhi-capital.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
571
معلومات عنا:

شركة الراجحي المالية، هي شركة خدمات مالية رائدة توفر لعملائها نطاقاً من المنتجات المالية والخدمات المتنوعة المبتكرة الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز العالمية، و المطابقة لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.


يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة الراجحي المالية في مدينة الرياض، وهي شركة سعودية مساهمة مقفلة (سجل تجاري رقم: 1010241681) برأس مال مدفوع قدره 500,000,000 ريال سعودي وتعمل بموجب ترخيص هيئة السوق المالية بالمملكة العربية السعودية (ترخيص رقم 37 - 07068)، بتاريخ 25/06/2007م، وقد بدأت الشركة بممارسة نشاطها بتاريخ 18/03/ 2008م وتوفر شركة الراجحي المالية خدمات إدارة الأصول والوساطة والمصرفية الاستثمارية، وهي: (التعامل بصفة أصيل ووكيل ومتعهد بالتغطية، إدارة صناديق الاستثمار ومحافظ العملاء، بالإضافة إلى الترتيب وتقديم المشورة والحفظ.)

وبوصفها شركة الخدمات الاستثمارية المملوكة المسيطر عليها بالكامل لمصرف الراجحي، أحد أكبر المصارف الإسلامية في العالم من حيث قيمة الأصول والبالغة 307 مليار ريال سعودي، فان شركة الراجحي المالية تجمع ما بين قوة و موارد هذا الحضور العالمي وبين أفضل مستوى من المشورة في مجال الاستثمار والخدمات المالية والبحوث المتعمقة لتقديم حلول متكاملة وفعالة للمستثمرين.

هذا وتستفيد شركة الراجحي المالية من هذه التجربة العالمية ومن خبرة فرقها الاستثمارية، مما يجعل منها شركة رائدة في السوق في مجال تقديم الحلول المالية والاستثمارية المصممة خصيصاً والتي تلبي الحاجات المتغيرة باستمرار للمستثمرين سواء كانوا أفراداً أو مؤسسات.

وتعمل شركة الراجحي المالية إقليمياً من خلال 19 مكتب موزعة في جميع أنحاء المملكة، ويعمل بها ما يقارب من 250 موظف متخصص في الاستثمار، مما يتيح لها أن توفر لقاعدة عملائها خدمات المشورة المتمرسة القائمة على الخبرة العالمية والإقليمية .


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      09:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الإثنين:
      09:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      09:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      09:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الخميس:
      09:00 ص - 05:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      3239 king abdullah ibn abdulaziz branch rd, حي الورود
      الرياض 12254 - 8250
      المملكة العربية السعودية