Arabian Company for Travelers Services


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
187
About Us:

Arabian Company for Travelers Services

The Arab Company for Passenger Services is a long-established name in providing integrated services in the field of travel and tourism for individuals and companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for multiple generations since its inception in 1987 when the company was established, it made in its priorities to provide the best services at the individual and corporate levels with regard to reservation of hotels, resorts and ground services. After the success of God, the company sought to contract with companies specialized in the field of travel and tourism to provide the best services, and thanks to God, the Arab Company for Passenger Services has become among the first list in the field of travel, tourism and distinguished craftsmanship in this regard through Provide competitive prices and administrative efforts got under concrete global awards and certificates.

The message

Within the strategic plans of the Arab Company for Traveler Services to continue building a distinctive regional and international network in travel and tourism services, at a high level in quality and prices, and in light of the plans drawn up, the stages listed in the development and expansion that the company described within the plans of the Saudi branch will be implemented.

Vision

The company aims to cover the travel requirements and tourism to serve its customers esteemed to find a formula suitable for tourism product final to achieve full satisfaction to maintain customers and ensure the continuity of the strategic relationship between the two parties and based on the general visions looking to become the company's leading example in the travel and tourism sector locally and internationally through the development and add services New in this field.

Business strategy

The company contributed by offering premium services to customers to join major companies in the private sector and government agencies in the public sector to its list and gain confidence through the provision of the required level of services to each client in this area many companies are seeking in the labor market to find a reliable partner in providing Travel and tourism services to contribute to facilitating its work wheel, which includes the company’s business requirements and the need of its valued customers and all of its clients. Sope company concerned.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:30 AM - 10:00 PM

      Monday:
      08:30 AM - 10:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:30 AM - 10:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:30 AM - 10:00 PM

      Thursday:
      08:30 AM - 10:00 PM

      Friday:
      04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

      Saturday:
      08:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      2429 umar ibn abdul aziz rd, Al-Malaz Dist.
      Riyadh 12831 - 8053
      Saudi Arabia

الشركة العربية لخدمات المسافرين


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
166
معلومات عنا:

الشركة العربية لخدمات المسافرين

الشركة العربية لخدمات المسافرين إسم عريق في تقديم خدمات متكاملة في مجال السفر والسياحة للأفراد والشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية لأجيال متعددة منذ أن نشأة في 1987م حين تأسست الشركة جعلت في أولوياتها تقديم أفضل الخدمات على المستويين الفردي والشركات فيما يخص حجز الفنادق والمنتجعات والخدمات الأرضية ويعود ذلك النجاح بعد توفيق الله الى سعي الشركة بالتعاقد مع شركات متخصصة في مجال السفر والسياحة لتقديم أفضل الخــدمات وبفضل الله أصبحت الشركة العربية لخدمات المسافرين ضمن القائمة الأولى في مجال السفر والسياحة والحرفية المتميزة في هذا الشأن من خلال تقديم أسعار منافسة وجهود إدارية ملموسة حصلت بموجبها على جوائز وشهادات عالمية.

الرسالة

ضمن الخطط الإستراتيجية للشركة العربية لخدمات المسافرين مواصلة بناء شبكة إقليمية ودوليـة مـتـميـزة في خدمات السـفـر والـسـيـاحة وذلك على مسـتـوى رفيع في الجــودة والأسعـار وفي ظل الخـطـط الـمـرسومة يتم تـنـفيـذ المراحل المدرجة في التطوير والتوسع الذي وصفتة الشــركـة ضمـن خـطـوات عــلــمية مـدروسـة تتنـاسـب مـع الــطـمــوح ورضـى الـعـمـيـل.

الرؤية

تـهـدف الشـركـة لتـغـطـية مـتـطـلبـات مـجـال السـفـر والـسـياحـة لـخـدمـة عـمـلائـهـا الـكرام بـإيـجـاد مـعـادلة مناسبة للمنتـج السياحي الـنهائي لتـحقيق الرضى التام للمحافظة على العملاء وضـمان إستمرارية الـعـلاقة الأستراتـيـجيـة بين الـطـرفـيـن وبناءً على الرؤى العامة نتطلع إلى أن تصبح الشركة مثالاً رائداً في قطاع السفر والسياحة محـلـيـاً ودولــيـاً مـن خـلال تـطــويـر وإضافـة خـدمـات جـديـدة فـي هـذا الـمجـال.

استراتيجية العمل

سـاهـمـت الـشـركـة مـن خـلال تـقـديـم الـخدمـات الـمـتـمـيـزة للـعـمـلاء الى ضـم شـركـات كبرى فـي الـقـطـاع الـخـاص وجـهـات حـكـومـيـة فـي الـقـطـاع الـعـام إلـى قـائـمـتـها وكـسـب الـثقـة مـن خـلال تـوفـيـر الـمـسـتـوى الـمـطـلـوب مـن الـخـدمـات الـى كـل عـمـيـل فـي هـذا الـمـجــال تـسـعـى كـثـيـر مـن الـشـركـات فـي ســوق الـعـمـل الـى إيـجـاد شـريك مـوثـوق في تقديم خدمات الـسفر والـسـيـاحـة للـمـسـاهـمة فـي تـسـيـيـر عـجـلـة الـعـمـل لـديـها وذالك يشمل متـطـلبات العمل الـخاصة بالـشـركـة وحـاجـة عـمـلائـهـا الـكـرام وجـمـيـع مـنـسـوبـي الـشـركــة الـمـعـنـيـة.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:30 ص - 10:00 م

      الإثنين:
      08:30 ص - 10:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:30 ص - 10:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:30 ص - 10:00 م

      الخميس:
      08:30 ص - 10:00 م

      الجمعة:
      04:00 م - 09:00 م

      السبت:
      08:30 ص - 10:00 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      2429 طريق عمر بن عبدالعزيز, حي الملز
      الرياض 12831 - 8053
      المملكة العربية السعودية