Aseer Company


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
153
About Us:

Aseer Trading, Tourism, Industry, Agriculture, Real Estate and Contracting Company is a Saudi public joint stock company, with a capital of 1,263,888,890 SAR, and established by Royal Decree No. M / 78 in 1395 AH (1975 AD), as the first multi-purpose public joint stock company and wholly owned by the private sector, and the company started practicing its business since The year 1977 AD, benefiting from the advantage of diversifying its purposes, and employing that in its investment activities in the fields of trade, industry, tourism, real estate and contracting work.

The company was able, during its march in the past thirty years, with the grace and success of God, to achieve successive successes, from a quantitative and qualitative development directed to achieving reassurance to shareholders and investors and maximizing their interests, which led her to transform into a holding company within a specific investment strategy and strong competitive advantages, which enabled her to enhance her financial solvency Within a diversified portfolio of private and public investments in a number of vital sectors, its business is in compliance with Islamic principles, which the company considers engines of economic growth in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

- Preserved Food Industries Sector.

- Real Estate Development and Development Sector.

- Building materials and construction industry sector.

- The electrical and electronic appliances industry sector.

- The petrochemical industry and its derivatives.

- Financial and service sector.

Vision

"The difference in money and the ages of the earth."

The Message

"Establishing a financial investment holding company operating in sectors, industries and markets with defensive structure and annual growth above average, by investing in companies with proven and high production efficiency, or with a promising productive future, and achieving rewarding returns for shareholders."

Value

- Towards all: commitment to the highest standards of integrity and ethics.

- Towards customers: excellence in all areas of product and service quality.

- Towards employees: achieving and committing to a creative and professional work environment distinguished by transparency, openness, diversity, challenge, accountability and respect for all.

- Towards society: Good citizenship in every city, region or country in which we work, and this value is represented in supporting and supporting social, humanitarian, charitable and environmental activities and activities.

- Towards the shareholders: Achieving excellence the investment attractiveness for all shareholders in terms of achieving high returns, applying high-level operating policies, reducing activity risks by diversifying the industries and activities that we work in, and providing all the required information on the partnership to shareholders at the appropriate time and form.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      RIYADH
      3314 no 38, Al Olaya Dist.
      RIYADH 12212 - 7390
      Saudi Arabia

شركة عسير


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
332
معلومات عنا:

شركة عسير للتجارة والسياحة والصناعة والزراعة والعقارات وأعمال المقاولات شركة مساهمة سعودية عامة ، ويبلغ رأسمالها 1,263,888,890 ريال سعودي ، وصدر بتأسيسها المرسوم الملكي رقم م/78 عام 1395هـ (1975م) ، كأول شركة مساهمة عامة متعددة الأغراض ومملوكة بالكامل للقطاع الخاص ، وبدأت الشركة مزاولة أعمالها منذ العام 1977م مستفيدة مـن ميزة تنوع أغراضها ، وتوظيف ذلك في نشاطاتها الاستثمارية في مجالات التجارة والصناعة والسياحة والعقارات وأعمال المقاولات.

وأستطاعت الشركة خلال مسيرتها في الأعوام الثلاثين الماضية بحمد الله وتوفيقه أن تحقق النجاحات المتوالية ، من تطور كمي ونوعي متوجهة إلى تحقيق الطمأنينة للمساهمين والمستثمرين وتعظيم مصالحهم ، الأمر الذي قادها للتحول إلى شركة استثمارية قابضة ضمن إستراتيجية استثمار محددة ومزايا تنافسية قوية ، مكنتها من تعزيز ملاءتها المالية ضمن محفظة متنوعة من الاستثمارات الخاصة والعامة في عدد من القطاعات الحيوية المتوافقة أعمالها مع مبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية ، التي تعتبرها الشركة محركات النمو الاقتصادي في المملكة العربية السعودية.

- قطاع الصناعات الغذائية المحفوظة.

- قطاع التنمية والتطوير العقاري.

- قطاع صناعة مواد البناء والتشييد.

- قطاع صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية الكهربائية والإلكترونية.

- قطاع صناعة البتروكيماويات ومشتقاتها.

- القطاع المالي والخدمي.

الرؤية

“الاستخلاف في المال وأعمار الأرض”.

الرسالة

“تأسيس شركة استثمارية مالية قابضة تعمل في قطاعات وصناعات وأسواق ذات بنية دفاعية ونمو سنوي فوق المتوسط وذلك بالاستثمار في شركات ذات كفاءة إنتاجية مثبتة وعالية ، أو ذات مستقبل إنتاجي واعد ، وتحقق عوائد مجزية للمساهمين.”

القيم

- نحو الجميع : الالتزام بأعلى معايير النزاهة والأخلاق.

- نحو العملاء : التميز في جميع مجالات جودة المنتج والخدمة.

- نحو العاملين : تحقيق ، والالتزام ببيئة عمل احترافية مبدعـة متميزة بالشفافيـة ، والانفتـاح ، والتنوع ، والتحدي ، والمسائلة ، واحترام الجميع.

- نحو المجتمع : المواطنة الصالحة في كل مدينة أو منطقة أو دولة نعمل بها ، وتتمثل هذه القيمة في دعم ومساندة الأعمال والمناشط الاجتماعية ، والإنسانية ، والخيرية والبيئية.

- نحو المساهمين : تحقيق التميز الجاذبية الاستثمارية لجميع المساهمين من حيث تحقيق عوائد عالية ، وتطبيق سياسات تشغيلية عالية المستوى ، وتقليص مخاطر النشاط بتنويع الصناعات والأنشطة التي نعمل بها ، وتوفير جميع المعلومات المطلوبة عن الشراكة للمساهمين في الموعد والشكل المناسبين.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الإثنين:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 04:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      3314 رقم 38, حي العليا
      الرياض 12212 - 7390
      المملكة العربية السعودية