Café Bateel


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
636
About Us:

One of the leading purveyors of gourmet food experiences, Cafe Bateel is a celebration of culinary inspiration. With 26 locations, our cafes blend centuries-old Arabian hospitality with the elegance of modern European bistros to create a uniquely inviting setting.

Every Cafe Bateel is designed with nature in mind, with hues of olive green, warm wooden floors and framed photographs of our historic date farms. Reinforcing the earth-to-plate connection, our menus place an emphasis on simple yet refined fare, combining a Middle Eastern essence with Mediterranean diversity. Premium, natural flavours are the foundation of every dish, whether it’s organic ingredients imported from Umbria or exquisite seasonings sourced fresh from the Levant region.

Finishing every meal, a cup of Bateel coffee is a ritual in excellence. Choose from 100% Arabica blends, served with a Rhutab date in an homage to Bedouin tradition. The date is served cold and melts in the mouth, perfectly complementing the heat of the coffee and elevating its intensity.

Spearheading culinary experiences of distinction, Bateel presents a full range of gourmet confectionery and savoury products, refined gifts and more.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM

      Monday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM

      Tuesday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM

      Wednesday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM

      Thursday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM

      Friday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM

      Saturday:
      03:00 PM - 02:00 AM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      3074 طريق الامير محمد بن عبدالعزيز, Al-Olaya Dist.
      Riyadh 12213 - 8022
      Saudi Arabia

كافيه بتيل


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الجوال: 0559953714
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@bateel.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
155
معلومات عنا:

هو أحد مزودي الطعام الرائدين في مجال الأطعمة الشهية، حيث يتم الاحتفال بالإلهام في مجال فنون الطهي. ومن خلال 26 فرعًا، تمزج الكافيه الخاصة بنا بين الضيافة العربية التي تعود لقرون مع أناقة المطاعم الأوروبية الحديثة لخلق بيئة جذابة وفريدة من نوعها.

وقد صممت جميع كافيه بتيل مع مراعاة الطبيعة، باستخدام درجات من اللون الأخضر الزيتوني والأرضيات الخشبية الدافئة وصور لمزارعنا المنتجة التمور. ومع التركيز على ارتباط الطبيعة مع الأطباق المقدمة، تعتمد قوائمنا على البساطة والوضوح، وهي تجمع بين جوهرٍ مأكولات الشرق الأوسط وتنوع مأكولات دول البحر المتوسط. يعتمد كل طبق على النكهات الطبيعية الممتازة، سواء كانت مكونات عضوية مستوردة من أومبريا أو توابل رائعة من المشرق.

وبعد الانتهاء من كل وجبة، فإن تناول فنجان القهوة من بتيل هو طقس متميز. اختر من بين مزيج بن أرابيكا الطبيعي 100%، والذي يقدم مع تمور الرطب تكريمًا للتقاليد البدوية. يُقدم التمر باردًا ويذوب في الفم، مما يكمل من حرارة مذاق القهوة ويزيد من شدتها.

تقدم بتيل مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الحلويات والمأكولات الشهية والهدايا الفاخرة وغيرها لتصبح بتيل رائدة في فن الطهي المتميز.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص
      الإثنين:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص
      الثلاثاء:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص
      الأربعاء:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص
      الخميس:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص

      الجمعة:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص

      السبت:
      03:00 م - 02:00 ص
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      RIYADH
      3074 prince muhammad ibn abdulaziz rd, Al Olaya Dist.
      RIYADH 12213 - 8022
      المملكة العربية السعودية