Centria Mall


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
432
About Us:

Centria Center includes a wide variety of international brands, as well as many distinctive boutiques, restaurants and high-end cafes that offer delicious and varied specialties. The Centria Center is located at the intersection of Olaya Street with Prince Muhammad Bin Abdulaziz Road (formerly Tahlia), and the center is continuing with its beautiful architecture.

Vision :

The only destination to Fashion Designers’ flagship boutiques in Riyadh and the main destination to Elite Women and Men fashion shopping needs.

Mission :

Bringing most of the world designers under one roof while providing the ultimate and most exquisite luxurious shopping experience, for the elite who are the local fashion trend setters, by representing the premium international fashion and retail brands. Delivering the finest level of service to our customers. Providing an unparalleled fine-dining experience with diverse and unique cuisines. Becoming the ultimate shopping destination for discerning clientele in the Kingdom.

Values :

At Centria we aim to uphold professional excellence and personal attention towards both our tenants and our customers. Treat our clients and partners with the utmost respect and deference. Consider our partners needs in conducting all aspects of our business. To be the pinnacle of luxury brands in Riyadh City.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

      Monday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

      Thursday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

      Friday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

      Saturday:
      10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      6217 al ulaya, Al-Olaya Dist.
      Riyadh 12241 - 2822
      Saudi Arabia

سنتريا مول


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
362
معلومات عنا:

يضم مركز سنتريا تشكيلة واسعة من الماركات العالمية، كما يضم العديد من البوتيكات المميزة و المطاعم والمقاهي الراقية والتي تقدم أشهى المأكولات المتنوعة والمميزة. ويقع مركز سنتريا في تقاطع شارع العليا العام مع طريق الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز(التحلية سابقا) والمركز يتمير بعمارته الجميلة.

الرؤية:

الوجهة الوحيدة الرائدة لدى مصممي الأزياء في العالم والوجهة الرئيسية للأزياء والمجوهرات والأطعمة الفاخرة في الرياض.

الرسالة:

جمع أفضل المصممين في العالم تحت سقف واحد لتوفير تجربة تسوّق فاخرة لأصحاب الأزياء الراقية من خلال تمثيل الماركات العالمية المتميزة للأزياء وتجارة التجزئة. تقديم أفضل مستوى من الخدمة لعملائنا. تقديم تجربة لا مثيل لها في تناول الطعام مع أطباق متنوعة وفريدة من نوعها. أن نصبح وجهة التسوق النهائية للعملاء المميزين في المملكة.

القيم:

نهدف في سنتريا مول إلى دعم التميز المهني والاهتمام الشخصي تجاه عملائنا وشركائنا. نتعامل مع عملائنا وشركائنا بأقصى درجات الاحترام والرعاية. وننظر إلى احتياجات شركائنا في إدارة جميع جوانب أعمالنا. لنكون قمة العلامات التجارية الفاخرة في الرياض.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م

      الإثنين:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م

      الخميس:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م

      الجمعة:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م

      السبت:
      10:00 ص - 11:00 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      6217 العليا, حي العليا
      الرياض 12241 - 2822
      المملكة العربية السعودية