Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
    Click to rate »
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Established Date:
    01-Jan-1995
  • Landline Number:
    114909999
  • Fax Number:
    114904444
  • Email:
    marketing@alajajidental.com

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
529
About Us:

Olaya Medical Complex

In 1995 AD, the development and operation of Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Complex in Olaya, Riyadh, which is considered the nucleus of the medical group, was witnessed in accordance with a developed vision that aims to provide integrated health services of outstanding quality in accordance with the highest international health standards. It is the largest integrated medical complex in the region.

Infertility and childbirth treatment center

This center is distinguished by being the most important medical reference for specialized centers in the region, as the rates of success in it exceeded the rates internationally approved by the European Human Fertility Organization. It is the largest specialized center in the Middle East for infertility treatment and childbirth.

Eye and dermatology clinics in the upper

The group understands the importance of specialized centers, as it is one of the factors that distinguish health care in the group. Therefore, specialized dermatologists and dermatologists have been established. These clinics include a group of skilled doctors, and are distinguished by obtaining the confidence of many auditors.

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Center in Dubai

In 2008, Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Center was operated in Dubai as the first medical facility the group operates outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The patients.

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital for Women and Childbirth

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital provides comprehensive and integrated women's services through a package of specific health programs such as the Women's Health Program, in addition to providing specialized educational and nutrition programs for pregnant and lactating women. As for birth, it takes place in an atmosphere of safety and comfort for the mother and child, as it is in the hands of the elite of the best medical competencies.

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital in Al-Qassim

Dr. Hospital Suleiman Al-Habib in Al-Qassim is the first health facility to be accredited by the Joint International Commission for Quality of Health Facilities JCI in the region. This hospital includes a number of specialized centers, which are the first of its kind in Al-Qassim, such as the Obesity Center, the Center for Brain Surgery, the Joint Replacement Unit and Sports Injuries.

Dr. Hospital Suleiman Al Habib in Rayyan

This edifice is distinguished by having the confidence of many Arab and Gulf sports stars, as the hospital's sports medicine unit is one of the most prominent milestones in the field of health care for athletes. This hospital has the largest intensive care department in the private sector, and is the primary destination for patients requiring accurate surgical interventions, such as: cardiac operations, and infertility treatment.

Orthopedic, Joint and Spine Hospital

Dr. Hospital Sulaiman Al Habib Orthopedic, Joint and Spine Transplantation

Is one of the most important specialized health facilities in the Middle East. It was operated in 2010 with a capacity of 100 beds, and includes an ICU with a capacity of 40 beds, and a rehabilitation and physiotherapy center. The most important goals of the group are crystallized through this hospital in providing integrated care, including accurate diagnosis of bone, joint and spinal injuries, through a high-level diagnostic center, through providing the best treatment, whether it is surgical or conservative intervention. While the Physiotherapy Center offers a package of the best services and the latest devices that work to speed up treatment and rehabilitation of patients with musculoskeletal system injuries in record time.

Dr. Hospital Solomon Habib specialist

The quality of health care in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is negligible, but it is mentioned by Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Specialized Hospital, where last year he obtained the highest quality of medical facilities worldwide according to the evaluation of the International Committee for the Quality of Health Care Facilities JCI. He also received the Excellence Awards in Surgical Services, Operating Rooms and Diagnostic Radiology from Arab Health.

University Medical Center, King Abdullah City, Bahrain

The agreement to operate and develop the University Medical Center was signed between Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Group and the Arab Gulf University in 2012, to be the first nucleus of King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Medical City in the Kingdom of Bahrain at a cost of 65 million riyals and a total area of ​​8 thousand square meters.

Gynecology and obstetrics and infertility clinics in Rayyan

The group has established an integrated and comprehensive unit for the treatment of infertility, gynecology and obstetrics at Al Rayyan Hospital in the Saudi capital, Riyadh, and this is a result of the accumulated experiences and successes achieved by the group in this field.

Medical diagnostic laboratories

Medical diagnostic laboratories provide all laboratory tests for all age groups, within the framework of a comprehensive work system, free from human interventions, and according to a high-quality technical and technical system. The laboratories include a number of specialized departments, which provide examinations, the first of its kind in the private sector, such as:

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital, Dubai Healthcare City

Dr. Hospital succeeded Suleiman Al Habib in Dubai, before the expiration of the first five months of his operation in obtaining a number of international awards and accreditations, among them the accreditation of the International Committee for the Quality of Healthcare Facilities JCI, as well as the Future Hospital Award and the Excellence Award in Communication Technologies for Medical Services. . License number: BQ13559

Dr. Hospital Suleiman Al Habib, Al Suwaidi

The total area of ​​Dr. Hospital Suleiman Al Habib in Al Suwaidi, one million and 313 thousand square feet, and it consists of 11 floors, and includes about 300 beds and 240 clinics, in addition to allocating 32 health isolation rooms in various sections of the hospital. This hospital is the first digital health facility in the Kingdom to use electronic systems in all stages of health care delivery.

Medical

Dr. Hospital Suleiman Al Habib in Al-Khobar

The area of ​​Dr. Hospital Sulaiman Al Habib in Al Khobar is about two million square feet, and has a capacity of 600 beds, one hundred of which is for intensive care of all kinds. This hospital includes more than 450 clinics covering all specialties, and includes two towers of 16 floors, with a height exceeding 63 meters, and parking spaces exceeding 1,600 parking spaces.

City d. Suleiman Al Habib in Riyadh

The city is distinguished by Dr. Suleiman Al Habib in Riyadh, with a huge area, with an area of ​​3,410,000 square feet, with a capacity of 700 beds and 400 clinics, in addition to 170 beds for emergency and intensive care. The city consists of 13 towers, which include an integrated hospital, outpatient clinics, specialized medical centers and residential towers for the group's employees.

Dr. Hospital Suleiman Al Habib in the industrial city of Jubail

Dr. Hospital works Suleiman Al Habib in Jubail on the application of the virtual healthcare system to provide diagnostic and therapeutic services to multiple categories of patients, depending on remote health care VCare, through advanced digital and technological systems, and the Digital Hospital system will be applied to hospital auditors to obtain medical consultations around the clock.

Dr. Suleiman Al Habib Hospital in Jeddah

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Group is distinguished by its huge potential that made it in a few years a prominent milestone in the health care sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and therefore it works to operate Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital in Jeddah - West of the Kingdom - to continue its pioneering path of positive growth, and to enhance and expand its geographical presence in Region.

Open around the clock

د. سليمان الحبيب


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • تاريخ التأسيس
    01-Jan-1995
  • رقم الثابت:
    114909999
  • رقم الفاكس:
    114904444
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    marketing@alajajidental.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
530
معلومات عنا:

مجمع العليا الطبي

شَهِدَ عام 1995م، تطوير وتشغيل مجمع الدكتور سليمان الحبيب الطبي في العليا بالرياض والذي يعتبر نواة المجموعة الطبية وذلك وفق رؤية متطورة تهدف لتقديم خدمات صحية متكاملة ذات جودة متميزة وفقاً لأعلى المعايير الصحية العالمية. وهو أكبر مجمع طبي متكامل على مستوى المنطقة.

مركز علاج العقم والمساعدة على الإنجاب

يتميز هذا المركز بكونه أهم مرجع طبي للمراكز المتخصصة في المنطقة، فنسب النجاح به تخطت المعدلات المعتمدة عالمياً من قبل منظمة خصوبة الإنسان الأوروبية. وهو أكبر مركز متخصص في الشرق الأوسط لعلاج العقم والمساعدة على الإنجاب.

عيادات العيون و الجلدية بالعليا

تدرك المجموعة أهمية المراكز المتخصصة فهي أحد عوامل تميز الرعاية الصحية بالمجموعة، لذلك أنشئت عيادات متخصصة للجلدية والعيون بالعليا، وتضم هذه العيادات نخبة من الأطباء المهرة، وتتميز بحصولها على ثقة كثير من المراجعين.

مركز الدكتور سليمان الحبيب الطبي في مدينة دبي

في عام 2008م، تم تشغيل مركز الدكتور سليمان الحبيب الطبي في مدينة دبي، كأول منشأة طبية تشغلها المجموعة خارج المملكة العربية السعودية، يتميز المركز بتقديمه الرعاية والخدمات الطبية رفيعة المستوى ذات الجودة المثلى، بالإضافه إلى اِستخدامه أحدث الوسائل التقنية المتطورة وأرقى التجهيزات الطبية لتلبية مختلف حاجات المرضى.

مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب للنساء والولادة

يوفر مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب خدمات نسائية شاملة ومتكاملة وذلك من خلال باقة من البرامج الصحية النوعية مثل برنامج صحة المرأة، إضافة إلى تقديم برامج توعوية وغذائية متخصصة للحوامل والمرضعات. أما الولادة فتتم في جو من الأمان والراحة للأم والطفل حيث أنها تكون بأيدي نخبة من أفضل الكفاءات الطبية.

مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب بالقصيم

يعد مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بالقصيم أول منشأة صحية تحصل على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لجودة المنشآت الصحية JCI بالمنطقة. يضم هذا المستشفى عدداً من المراكز المتخصصة والتي تعد الأولى من نوعها بالقصيم مثل، مركز علاج السمنة ومركز جراحة المخ ووحدة استبدال المفاصل والإصابات الرياضية.

مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بالريان

يتميز هذا الصرح بحصوله على ثقة كثير من نجوم الرياضة العربية والخليجية، إذ تعد وحدة الطب الرياضي بالمستشفى واحدة من أهم العلامات البارزة في مجال الرعاية الصحية للرياضيين. يضم هذا المستشفى أكبر قسم للعناية المركزة في القطاع الخاص، وهو المقصد الأول للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى تدخلات جراحية دقيقة، مثل: عمليات القلب، وعلاج العقم.

مستشفى جراحة العظام والمفاصل والعمود الفقري

مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب لجراحة العظام وزراعة المفاصل والعمود الفقري واحداً من أهم المنشآت الصحية المتخصصة بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، وقد تم تشغيله في عام 2010م بسعة 100 سرير، ويضم وحدة عناية مركزة ICU بسعة 40 سريراً، ومركزاً للتأهيل والعلاج الطبيعي. وتتبلور أهم أهداف المجموعة من خلال هذا المستشفى في تقديم رعاية متكاملة، تتضمن التشخيص الدقيق لإصابات العظام والمفاصل والعمود الفقري، من خلال مركز أشعة تشخيصي عالي المستوى، مروراً بتقديم العلاج الأفضل سواءً كان تدخلاً جراحياً أو تحفظياً. فيما يقدم مركز العلاج الطبيعي باقة من أفضل الخدمات وبأحدث الأجهزة التي تعمل على تسريع العلاج وتأهيل المرضى الذين يعانون إصابات الجهاز الحركي والعضلي في وقت قياسي.

مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بالتخصصي

لا تكاد تذكر الجودة في الرعاية الصحية بالمملكة العربية السعودية إلا ويذكر مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب التخصصي، حيث حصل العام الماضي على أعلى معدل لجودة المنشآت الطبية عالمياً وفق تقويم اللجنة الدولية لجودة منشآت الرعاية الصحية JCI. حصل أيضا على جائزتي التميز في الخدمات الجراحية وغرف العمليات والأشعة التشخيصية من Arab Health.

المركز الطبي الجامعي بمدينة الملك عبدالله بالبحرين

تم توقيع اتفاقية تشغيل وتطوير المركز الطبي الجامعي بين مجموعة د.سليمان الحبيب الطبية وجامعة الخليج العربي في 2012 م ليكون النواة الأولى لمدينة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز الطبية بمملكة البحرين بتكلفة 65 مليون ريال وبمساحة إجمالية قدرها 8 آلاف متر مربع.

عيادات النساء و الولادة و العقم بالريان

قامت المجموعة بانشاء وحدة متكاملة وشاملة لعلاج العقم، والنساء والولادة بمستشفى الريان في العاصمة السعودية الرياض، وأتى ذلك نتيجة للخبرات المتراكمة والنجاحات المتلاحقة التي حققتها المجموعة في هذا المجال.

المختبرات التشخيصية الطبية

توفر المختبرات التشخيصية الطبية كل الفحوصات المخبرية لجميع الفئات العمرية، في إطار منظومة عمل شاملة، خالية من التدخلات البشرية، ووفق نظام تقنى وفني عالي الجودة. وتضم المختبرات عدداً من الأقسام المتخصصة، التي تقدم فحوصات هي الأولى من نوعها بالقطاع الخاص، مثل: مختبر التوافق النسيجي.

مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب بمدينة دبي الطبية

نجح مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بمدينة دبي وقبل انقضاء الخمسة الأشهر الأولى من تشغيله في حصد عدد من الجوائز والاعتمادات العالمية، من بينها اعتماد اللجنة الدولية لجودة منشآت الرعاية الصحية JCI وكذلك جائزة مستشفى المستقبل وجائزة التميز في تقنيات الاتصالات بالخدمات الطبية. . ترخيص رقم: BQ13559

مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بالسويدي

تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لمستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بالسويدي مليوناً و313 ألف قدم مربع، ويتألف من 11 طابقاً، ويضم نحو 300 سرير و240 عيادة، إضافة إلى تخصيص 32 غرفة عزل صحي بمختلف أقسام المستشفى. يعد هذا المستشفى أول منشأة صحية رقمية في المملكة تستخدم أنظمة إلكترونية في جميع مراحل تقديم الرعاية الصحية.

مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بمدينة الخبر

تبلغ مساحة مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بمدينة الخبر حوالي مليوني قدم مربع، وسعته الاستيعابية 600 سرير، مئة منها للعناية المركزة بكافة أنواعها. يشمل هذا المستشفى على أكثر من 450 عيادة تغطي جميع التخصصات، ويضم برجين يتألف كل منهما من 16 طابقاً بارتفاع يفوق الـ 63 متراً، ومواقف للسيارات تتجاوز 1.600 موقف.

مدينة د. سليمان الحبيب بمدينة الرياض

تتميز مدينة د. سليمان الحبيب بمدينة الرياض بضخمِ المساحة حيث تبلغ مساحتها 3.410.000 قدم مربع، بسعة 700 سرير و400 عيادة، إضافة إلى 170 سريراً للطوارئ والعناية المركزة. وتتكون المدينة من 13 برجاً، تضم مستشفى متكاملاً وعيادات خارجية ومراكز طبية متخصصة وأبراج سكنية لمنتسبي المجموعة.

مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بمدينة الجبيل الصناعية

يعمل مستشفى د. سليمان الحبيب بالجبيل على تطبيق نظام الرعاية الصحية الافتراضية؛ لتوفير خدمات تشخيصية وعلاجية لفئات متعددة من المرضى، اعتماداً على الرعاية الصحية عن بعد VCare ، من خلال نظم رقمية وتكنولوجية متطورة، وسيتم تطبيق نظام Digital Hospital على مراجعي المستشفى للحصول على الاستشارات الطبية على مدار الساعة.

مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب بجدة

تتميز مجموعة د.سليمان الحبيب الطبية بإمكاناتها الضخمة التي جعلتها في سنوات قليلة من العلامات البارزة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، ولذلك تعمل على تشغيل مستشفى د.سليمان الحبيب بجدة - غرب المملكة – لتواصل مسيرتها الرائدة بالنمو الإيجابي، ولتعزيز وتوسيع حضورها الجغرافي في المنطقة.

مفتوح على مدار الساعة