Durrat Al Riyadh Resort


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
    Click to rate »
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Landline Number:
    0114118800
  • Email:
    reservations.icdurrat@ihg.com

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
130
About Us:

Set in Durrat Al Riyadh, the Kingdom’s first gated residential neighborhood in Riyadh, the unique Durrat Al Riyadh Resort & Spa resides on 154,000 sqm of a green oasis enhanced by eco-friendly water features. Guests can enjoy the free Wi-Fi throughout the property.

The Durrat Al Riyadh offers 162 abodes, including 121 extensive guestrooms, 31 suites and 10 private villas each with an outdoor swimming pool. All guest rooms at the resort are equipped with a seating area, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a kitchen, a dining area and a private bathroom with free toiletries and a bath.

Guests at the accommodation can enjoy a buffet breakfast. Guests will enjoy a wide array of culinary venues such as Desert Palm offers international cuisine, Voyage is an island-themed restaurant, Oasis is a concept café with a marketplace-style set-up that offers food for dining and takeaway while Café lagoon is located on the lake, offering hot and cold drinks serving live food stations during the weekends. Ibn Khaldoun is a spot to enjoy an afternoon tea/light bites surrounded Islamic mosaics, while Fumé is a boutique cigar lounge.

The resort offers a spa for ladies and gents, several indoor and outdoor swimming pools, including an infinity-edge-pool in addition to a range of leisure facilities.

King Salman Park is a 14.7 km and Riyadh Golf Courses is a 30 km drive from the property, while, Diriyah Historical City 41.1 km away. King Khalid Airport is a 32.2 km drive from Durrat Al Riyadh Resort.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      King Fahd Road
      Saudi Arabia, Exit 6
      Durrat
      Riyadh

منتجع الفيصلية درة الرياض


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الثابت:
    0114118800
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    reservations.icdurrat@ihg.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
138
معلومات عنا:

يقع منتجع و سبا درة الرياض الفريد من نوعه في درة الرياض الذي يُعتبر أول حي سكني مسوّر في المملكة في مدينة الرياض، كما يقع عَلى مساحة 154,000 متر مربع من الواحات الخضراء المورقة التي تتميز بمرافق مائية صديقة للبيئة، ويُمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بخدمة الواي فاي مجاناً في جميع أنحاء مَكان الإقامة.

يوفر منتجع درة الرياض 162 مسكن بما في ذلك 121 غرفة ضيوف واسعة و31 جناح و10 فيلات خاصة مع مسبح خارجي في كل منها، وتضم جميع غرف الضيوف في هذا المنتجع منطقة جلوس وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة مع قنوات فضائية ومطبخ ومنطقة لتناول الطعام، وحمام خاص مزود بلوازم استحمام مجانية وحوض استحمام.

يُمكن للضيوف في مَكان الإقامة الاستمتاع ببوفيه إفطار، كما يمكنهم الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من أماكن تقديم المأكولات مثل مطعم Desert Palm الذي يقدم المأكولات العالمية ومطعم Voyage المصمم عَلى طراز الجزيرة ومقهى Oasis ذو طابع مميز وأجواء عَلى غرار أماكن التسوق يقدم المأكولات لتناول الطعام والوجبات الجاهزة، بينما يقع مقهى lagoon عَلى البحيرة ويقدم المشروبات الساخنة والباردة ومحطات الطهي المباشرة خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع، ويُعتبر Ibn Khaldoun مكاناً تحيط به الفسيفساء الإسلامية للاستمتاع بالشاي/الوجبات الخفيفة بعد الظهر، في حين يُعتبر Fumé صالة سيجار بوتيكية.

يوفر هذا المنتجع سبا للسيدات والرجال والعديد من المسابح الداخلية والخارجية، بما في ذلك مسبح لا متناهي، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المرافق الترفيهية.

يبعد مَكان الإقامة مسافة 14.7 كم من منتزه الملك سلمان و30 كم بالسيارة من ملاعب الرياض للغولف و41.1 كم من مدينة الدرعية التاريخية، ويقع منتجع درة الرياض عَلى بُعد 32.2 كم بالسيارة من مطار الملك خالد.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض

      الرياض