Elevation Burger


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Landline Number:
    0112885859

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
169
About Us:

In 2002, the Elevation Burger was originally designed. Its founder, Hans Hess, has not been able to find the burger he had dreamed of since he left California in 1999. Hans wanted a healthier burger, and he would be satisfied with feeding his children and tasting better than burger beef with artificial grains. After three years of meticulous planning and countless hours of research and development, Hans and his wife opened their first burger restaurant in 2005. Driven by his passion for good, organic, sustainable and fresh food, a company started to franchise in 2008.

Our vision is to be more than just a burger restaurant. It’s a vision for offering authentic and sustainably prepared food that’s better for you and the environment. From fresh and flavorful food made of the highest quality ingredients to friendly and inviting restaurants built with sustainable materials, we strive to deliver an elevated experience.

Elevation Burger’s mission is to change the world, one burger at a time. As the first organic burger chain, we’ve elevated standards with premium grass-fed beef patties and heart-healthy olive oil fries in a family and eco-friendly environment.

The idea behind Elevation Burger came from necessity. A family on a budget was looking for healthy, organic options for their fast food cravings. When they couldn’t find it, they bet on themselves to make a better burger, and made a business of it. To much success, we might add. We continue to bet on better burgers being better for business, and we’ll bet you’ve never had one quite as good. Our fast food practices are anything but standard, and we’ve elevated the bar substantially. Like sourcing environmentally sustainable beef, completely grass-fed, in each and every hand ground patty. Or using heart-healthy olive oil to deep fry our fries. Everything is made to order, fresh and accessible at a fair price point. It’s an elevated dining experience we’re after, and one we’ve achieved through concentrated effort. We care about sustainability not only in our ingredients, but also in our restaurant design. Using LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design), we incorporate the use of energy efficient lighting alongside economical fixtures, appliances and equipment, and products made from sustainable materials.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      8003 al jandul, Al-Nakheel Dist.
      Riyadh 12394 - 3532
      Saudi Arabia

اليفيشن برقر


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
164
معلومات عنا:

في عام 2002 تم تصميم إليفيشن برجر في الأصل. لم يتمكن مؤسسها هانز هيس من العثور على البرقر الذي كان يحلم به منذ أن غادر كاليفورنيا عام 1999. أراد هانز برقرًا أكثر صحة ، وأنه سيشعر بالرضا عن إطعام أطفاله وتذوق أفضل من البرقر اللحم البقري بالحبوب الصناعية. بعد ثلاث سنوات من التخطيط الدقيق وساعات لا تحصى من الأبحاث والتطوير ، افتتح هانز وزوجته أول مطعم برغر في عام 2005. مدفوعًا بشغفه بالطعام الجيد العضوي والمستدام والطازج ، بدأت شركة في الامتياز في عام 2008.

رؤيتنا هي أن نكون أكثر من مجرد مطعم برغر. إنها رؤية لتقديم طعام أصيل ومحضر بشكل مستدام أفضل لك وللبيئة. من الطعام الطازج واللذيذ المصنوع من مكونات عالية الجودة إلى المطاعم اللطيفة والدعوة التي تم بناؤها بمواد مستدامة ، نسعى جاهدين لتقديم تجربة عالية.

مهمة إليفيشن برجر هي تغيير العالم, برجر واحد في كل مرة. بصفتنا أول سلسلة برغر عضوية, قمنا برفع المعايير مع فطائر اللحم البقري الممتازة التي تتغذى على العشب وبطاطس زيت الزيتون الصحية للقلب في بيئة عائلية وصديقة للبيئة.

جاءت الفكرة وراء اليفيشن برجر من الضرورة. كانت الأسرة ذات الميزانية المحدودة تبحث عن خيارات صحية وعضوية لرغباتهم في الوجبات السريعة. عندما لم يتمكنوا من العثور عليه، راهنوا على أنفسهم لتقديم برغر أفضل، وعملوا عليه. قد نضيف لكثير من النجاح. سنستمر في الرهان على أن البرغر الأفضل هو الأفضل للأعمال التجارية، وسوف نراهن على أنك لم تحصل على واحد مثل هذا. ممارساتنا في مجال الوجبات السريعة ليست سوى معايير، وقد رفعنا العارضة إلى حد كبير. مثل الحصول على لحم البقر المستدام بيئيًا، والذي يتم إطعامه بالكامل من العشب، في كل فطيرة مطحونة. أو باستخدام زيت الزيتون الصحي للقلب لقلي البطاطس. كل شيء مصنوع حسب الطلب، طازج ويمكن الوصول إليه بسعر معقول. إنها تجربة طعام عالية نرغب في تحقيقها، وتجربة حققناها من خلال الجهد المركز. نحن نهتم بالاستدامة ليس فقط في مكوناتنا، ولكن أيضًا في تصميم المطاعم لدينا. باستخدام LEED (الريادة في الطاقة والتصميم البيئي)، فإننا ندمج استخدام الإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة إلى جانب التركيبات والأجهزة والمعدات الاقتصادية والمنتجات المصنوعة من مواد مستدامة.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      8003 الجندل, حي النخيل
      الرياض 12394 - 3532
      المملكة العربية السعودية