Fahad Ali Salim Baokbah Trading Est


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
722
About Us:

We are the most efficient, reputed and well known in this industry and offer exclusive products at the lowest prices and highest quality. We also offer great deals for our valuable customers off and on. With us, you can always trust your hard-earned money for expense and investment.

For the people searching for true excellence in the quality of embroidery and sewing machines; SewingMarket.com is the name of trust, demand and choice. We are distributors of these machines in any scale – small or large. From the daily needs in household to massive industrial necessities, we cover them all. We are also distributors of the spare parts related to all these machines so whatever your need may be, there’s guarantee that we have them. Our product list comprises of sewing machines (regular, computerized and industrial machines of different sizes), Embroidery and Quilting machines, Craft Machines, Cutting Machines, Ironing press, Fusing press, Bag closer machines and many more. For the full list of our products please check our website.

What we really do?

Our services include distribution, repair, and maintenance. We even provide services for training on how to operate these machines as we have the best trainers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, trained and certified by JUKI and brother electronics. Our name is a brand among garment manufacturers and designers and that is because our quality is undoubtedly the best. That claim is strengthened by the fact that we have a vast experience of 45 years Our Main branch is located in – Dhahab Street, Bab Sharif, Al Balad. Jeddah, but with a total of five branches four in Jeddah and one in Riyadh – we cover the whole Saudi Arabia. Our services are therefore easy to come by, best in quality and economic to go with.

Our Vision

Be the inspirational leader that helps everyone find their Happy Place through superior assortments, presentation and service.

Our vision is to become the leading traders and exporters of sewing and embroidery goods not just in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, but worldwide. Our visionaries dream of taking the already reputed name to a global level. We aspire to become the number brand in this industry to be recognized instantly not just in this country but in the entire world.

Our Mission

Our mission is simple- to be nothing short of the best distributors of garment embroidery machines. Our aim is true customer satisfaction and providing only the best quality products to our valuable buyers. Our services are based off of the requirement of consumers in a bigger picture, and we believe that a company only exists to quench the necessities of people. We also believe in the motto of serving all categories of customers, and that is why if you ever come to us with a problem you will return with a solution no matter how big or small the problem is. We value the ability to satisfy customers over financial gains as a company. We pursue excellence in order to achieve success. This puts us in a different league from our competitors.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      09:00 AM - 02:00 PM , 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

      Monday:
      09:00 AM - 02:00 PM , 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      09:00 AM - 02:00 PM , 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      09:00 AM - 02:00 PM , 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

      Thursday:
      09:00 AM - 02:00 PM , 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      09:00 AM - 02:00 PM , 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      Jeddah
      6974 King Fahad Road, Al-Bawadi Dist.
      Jeddah 23531
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (✆) 0501040535

مؤسسة فهد علي سالم باعقبة التجارية


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الجوال: 0501040535
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@sewingmarket.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
462
معلومات عنا:

نحن الأكثر كفاءة وسمعة وشهرة في هذه الصناعة ونقدم منتجات حصرية بأقل الأسعار وأعلى جودة. نحن نقدم أيضًا صفقات رائعة لعملائنا الكرام باستمرار. معنا ، يمكنك دائمًا الوثوق بأموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس من أجل النفقات والاستثمار.

للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن التميز الحقيقي في جودة آلات التطريز والخياطة؛ SewingMarket.com هو اسم الثقة والطلب والاختيار. نحن موزعون لهذه الآلات على أي نطاق – صغير أو كبير. من الاحتياجات اليومية في المنزل إلى الضرورات الصناعية الضخمة ، ونحن تغطي كل منهم. نحن أيضًا موزعون لقطع الغيار المرتبطة بجميع هذه الأجهزة ، لذا ، مهما كانت حاجتك ، هناك ضمان بأننا نمتلكها. تتكون قائمة منتجاتنا من آلات الخياطة (آلات عادية ، محوسبة وصناعية بأحجام مختلفة) ، آلات التطريز واللحف ، آلات الحرفة ، آلات القطع ، مكابس الكي ، آلات تعبئة الورق ، آلات الحقائب وغيرها الكثير. للحصول على قائمة كاملة من منتجاتنا ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا.

ماذا نفعل حقا؟

تشمل خدماتنا التوزيع والإصلاح والصيانة. حتى أننا نقدم خدمات للتدريب على كيفية تشغيل هذه الآلات حيث لدينا أفضل المدربين في المملكة العربية السعودية ، المدربين والمعتمدين من قبل JUKI وشركات الإلكترونيات الشقيقة. اسمنا هو علامة تجارية بين مصممي الملابس والمصممين ، وذلك لأن الجودة لدينا هي بلا شك أفضل. تم تعزيز هذا الادعاء من خلال حقيقة أن لدينا خبرة واسعة من 45 عاما ويقع فرعنا الرئيسي في – شارع ذهب ، باب شريف ، البلد. جدة ، ولكن مع ما مجموعه خمسة فروع أربعة في جدة وواحد في الرياض – نحن تغطي المملكة العربية السعودية بأكملها. لذلك ، من السهل الحصول على خدماتنا ، وأفضلها من حيث الجودة والاقتصاد.

رؤيتنا

كن القائد الملهم الذي يساعد الجميع في العثور على مكانهم السعيد من خلال تشكيلات متفوقة ، عرض تقديمي وخدمة.

تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نصبح التجار والمصدرين الرائدين لمنتجات الخياطة والتطريز ، ليس فقط في المملكة العربية السعودية ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. يحلم رؤساؤنا في أخذ الاسم المشهور إلى مستوى عالمي. نحن نطمح لأن نصبح العلامة التجارية رقم في هذه الصناعة حتى يتم التعرف عليها على الفور ليس فقط في هذا البلد ولكن في العالم بأسره.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي بسيطة – أن تكون أقل من أفضل موزعي آلات التطريز الملابس. هدفنا هو رضا العملاء الحقيقي وتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة فقط للمشترين لدينا قيمة. تعتمد خدماتنا على متطلبات المستهلكين في صورة أكبر، ونعتقد أن الشركة لا تتواجد إلا لإطفاء احتياجات الناس. نحن نؤمن أيضا بشعار خدمة جميع فئات العملاء، وهذا هو السبب إذا كنت ستأتي إلينا في أي وقت مع مشكلة، فسوف تعود بحل مهما كانت المشكلة كبيرة أو صغيرة. نحن نقدر القدرة على إرضاء العملاء على المكاسب المالية كشركة. نسعى لتحقيق التميز من أجل تحقيق النجاح. هذا يضعنا في دوري مختلف عن منافسينا.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      09:00 ص - 02:00 م , 05:00 م - 10:00 م

      الإثنين:
      09:00 ص - 02:00 م , 05:00 م - 10:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      09:00 ص - 02:00 م , 05:00 م - 10:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      09:00 ص - 02:00 م , 05:00 م - 10:00 م

      الخميس:
      09:00 ص - 02:00 م , 05:00 م - 10:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      09:00 ص - 02:00 م , 05:00 م - 10:00 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      جدة
      6974 طريق الملك فهد, حي البوادي
      جدة 23531
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (✆) 0501040535