Human Development Center


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
501
About Us:

The center's service is based on making the possible according to the scientific principles to develop the child's level of performance in all aspects of life. Where our centers adopt and specialize in the policy of early intervention that would achieve better results. Our centers also offer their services as part of a pre-programmed scientific rehabilitation program with formulation of the plan and level according to each child and his level. It is concerned with the continuous training and development of cadres to keep pace with the scientific and applied development in the field of early intervention.

Our goal :

Improving the quality of life of children with disabilities and their families, integrating them socially, developing the child's performance in skills, overcoming difficulties and behaviors, and adopting it through himself through a professional entity in the rehabilitation; it includes the best specialists and the best specialized treatment programs.

Our scientific reference:

The center is based on its programs on established scientific foundations based on standardized international schools. The center has also achieved an achievement by creating and developing programs based on scientific foundations, as the center applies an effective and independent program for early intervention for children with hyperactivity, distraction and autism. The center is distinguished by organizing the mechanisms and strategies predetermined that follow in the rehabilitation of children. The center employs new qualifying and training scientific techniques such as Cogmed, Play attention, Sensory Room and Relaxation Techniques. The center is based on specialized scientific councils to review programs and their scientific foundations, and follow up cases. A group of consultants and doctors participate in the scientific committee

We pass through you

The Human Development Centers (Transit) specialize in providing and developing diagnostic, evaluation and rehabilitation services, and provide their services through (13) thirteen projects, including (10) ten day care centers for the disabled and (3) three schools specialized in ADHD, high performance, and intellectual disabilities .

The series of human development centers is the most widespread and largest, as it serves approximately 30% of rehabilitation and day care seats in the private sector for developmental and intellectual disabilities, and the centers provide services in 10 main areas for more than 1500 children and adults daily


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      07:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Monday:
      07:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      07:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      07:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Thursday:
      07:00 AM - 08:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      2667 al hussain ibn ali, Al-Izdihar Dist.
      Riyadh 12485 - 7061
      Saudi Arabia

مركز تنمية الانسان - عبور


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920003452
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@hdc.com.sa

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
502
معلومات عنا:

تقوم خدمة المركز على بذل الممكن وفق الثوابت العلمية لتطوير مستوى أداء الطفل في كافة نواحي الحياة. حيث تتبنى مراكزنا وتتخصص في سياسة التدخل المبكر التي من شأنها تحقيق نتائج أفضل. كذلك تقدم مراكزنا خدماتها ضمن برنامج علاجي تأهيلي علمي مبرمج مسبقا مع صياغة الخطة والمستوى بحسب كل طفل ومستواه. ويهتم بتدريب وتطوير الكوادر بشكل مستمر لمواكبة التطور العلمي والتطبيقي في مجال التدخل المبكر .

هدفنا :

تحسين نوعية حياة الأطفال ذوي الإعاقة وأسرهم ، ودمجهم اجتماعياً وتطوير آداء الطفل في المهارات و التغلّب على الصعوبات و السلوكيّات و اعتماده على ذاته من خلال كيان احترافي في التأهيل ؛ يضم أفضل الأخصائيين وأفضل البرامج العلاجية المتخصصة.

مرجعيتنا العلمية:

يقوم المركز في برامجه على أسس علمية ثابتة منطلقة من مدارس عالمية مقننة. كذلك حقق المركز إنجاز من خلال استحداث وتطوير برامج تستند على أسس علمية حيث يطبق المركز برنامجي فعال ومنطلق للتدخل المبكر لأطفال فرط الحركة وتشتت الانتباه وأطفال التوحد. يتميز المركز بتنظيم الآليات والاستراتيجيات المحددة سلفا و التي تتبع في تأهيل الأطفال. يوظف المركز تقنيات جديدة علمية تأهيلية وتدريبية مثل كوجميد Cogmed وبلاي اتنشن Play attention و الغرف الحسية Sensory Room وأساليب الاسترخاء Relaxation Techniques. يستند المركز على مجالس علمية متخصصة لمراجعة البرامج وأسسها العلمية، ومتابعة الحالات. يشارك في اللجنة العلمية نخبة من الاستشاريين والأطباء

نعبر بك

تتتخصّص مراكز تنمية الإنسان ( عبُور ) في تقديم وتطوير خدمات التشخيص والتقييم والتأهيل ، وتقدّم خدماتها من خلال (13) ثلاثة عشر مشروع منها (10) عشرة مراكز رعاية نهاريّة للمعاقين و (3) ثلاثة مدارس متخصّصة في إضطراب فرط الحركة والتوحّد عالي الآداء والاعاقات الذهنية.

تعتبر سلسلة مراكز تنمية الإنسان الأكثر إنتشارًا والأكبر حجمًا؛ حيث أنها تخدم مايُقارِب 30% من مقاعد التأهيل والرعاية النهاريّة في القطاع الخاص للإعاقات النمائيّة والذهنيّة وتقدم المراكز خدماتها في 10 مناطق رئيسيّة لأكثر من 1500 طفل وبالغ يوميًا


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      07:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الإثنين:
      07:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      07:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الأربعاء:
      07:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الخميس:
      07:00 ص - 08:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      2667 الحسين بن علي, حي الازدهار
      الرياض 12485 - 7061
      المملكة العربية السعودية