Close
Cover Image

About Us

A road paved with achievements

INT’LTEC Group was established in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 1995. INT’LTEC Group is headquartered in Riyadh with offices all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as well as in the United Arab Emirates and Lebanon. INT’LTEC Group is 100% Saudi-owned with a work force that comprises of senior and medium level professionals as well as certified engineers and a proficient technical support team.

Through its solid platform, INT'LTEC Group is considered to its customers as one of ICT and SATCOM services, construction and contracting, retail and distribution the best of Saudi organizations in Government, Banking, Telecom, Manufacturing, and Distribution sectors. INT'LTEC is a diversified group with multiple areas of operations.

Our Vision

To be the preferred and one of the top five innovative/high-tech engineering solutions providers across Saudi Arabia, GCC and MENA region, with an eminent market presence through providing supply chain services of Telecom-Products & Services and Consumer Technology Products.

Our Mission

To achieve complete customer satisfaction by providing reliable, high-tech telecom solutions, engineering/construction expertise and market-driven trading services with our partners, aided by a team of passionate experts.

Location

Business Hours

Sunday 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Ratings

Contact Methods

مغلق
صورة الغلاف

من نحن

طريق معبدة بالإنجازات

تأسست مجموعة INT’LTEC في المملكة العربية السعودية في عام 1995. يقع المقر الرئيسي لمجموعة INT’LTEC في الرياض ولها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية وكذلك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولبنان. مجموعة INT’LTEC مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ للسعودية مع قوة عاملة تتألف من كبار المتخصصين ومتوسطي المستوى وكذلك مهندسين معتمدين وفريق دعم فني بارع.

من خلال منصتها الصلبة ، تعتبر مجموعة INT'LTEC لعملائها واحدة من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات و SATCOM ، والبناء والمقاولات ، والتجزئة والتوزيع ، أفضل المؤسسات السعودية في القطاعات الحكومية والمصرفية والاتصالات والتصنيع والتوزيع. INT'LTEC هي مجموعة متنوعة مع مناطق عمليات متعددة.

رؤيتنا

أن نكون الأفضل وأحد أفضل خمسة موفري حلول هندسية مبتكرة / عالية التقنية في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، مع وجود بارز في السوق من خلال تقديم خدمات سلسلة التوريد لمنتجات وخدمات الاتصالات ومنتجات تكنولوجيا المستهلك.
 
مهمتنا

لتحقيق رضا العملاء التام من خلال توفير حلول اتصالات موثوقة عالية التقنية وخبرة في مجال الهندسة / الإنشاءات وخدمات تداول مدفوعة بالسوق مع شركائنا ، بمساعدة فريق من الخبراء المتحمسين.

الموقع

ساعات العمل

الأحد 09:00 ص - 06:00 م
الاثنين 09:00 ص - 06:00 م
الثلاثاء 09:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء 09:00 ص - 06:00 م
الخميس 09:00 ص - 06:00 م

التقييمات

وسائل التواصل