Integrated Telecom Company


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
298
About Us:

Integrated Telecom Company (ITC)

Integrated Telecom Company (ITC) is a leading Saudi based telecom provider established in 2005. Since then, ITC has grown into one of today's fastest-growing telecom companies offering next-generation ICT solutions for broadband, connectivity, cloud computing, managed services, security services, satellite services and internet services for government, businesses, wholesale and consumers sectors.

ITC owns DSP, ISP and VSAT license as well as an independent infrastructure that includes two international landing stations in Al-Khobar and Jeddah connecting the Kingdom to the rest of the world through submarine cables.

In 2007, the company contributed to the establishment of the Saudi Fiber Optic Network (SNFN) to connect all cities of Saudi Arabia with fiber optic network, which extends over 17,000 km.

ITC is proud to be one of the most effective telecom providers that gained confidence in most of government and semi-government sectors and private sector from financial groups, large companies, oil and gas companies as well as small and medium sized companies.

Part of Al Mawarid Group

ITC is part of Al Mawarid Group of Companies, a diversified Saudi conglomerate with over 50 years of service in the Kingdom. The Group consists of 27 subsidiaries engaged in 4 major business areas including media and communications, investment services, projects and trading.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 06:30 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 06:30 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 06:30 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 06:30 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 06:30 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      7443 ابي بكر الصديق, Al-Waha Dist.
      Riyadh 12443 - 2607
      Saudi Arabia

الاتصالات المتكاملة


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
763
معلومات عنا:

الاتصالات المتكاملة

تعدُّ شركة الاتصالات المتكاملة (ITC) واحدةً من بين شركات الاتصالات الأسرع نموا في المملكة العربية السعودية. انطلقت ITC في عام 2005م، ومنذ ذلك الحين استمرت الشركة بتوفير خدمات الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات، مثل خدمات النطاق العريض «البرودباند»، وخدمات الربط الشبكي البيني، والخدمات السحابية، وخدمات أمن المعلومات، والخدمات المُدارة، وخدمات الأقمار الصناعية، وخدمات الإنترنت، كل ذلك بمستويات عالمية غير مسبوقة لكافة عملائها من القطاعات الحكومية و قطاعات الأعمال والمشغلون والأفراد.

تمتلك شركة الاتصالات المتكاملة عدة تراخيص منها (خدمات الربط البيني، خدمات الانترنت وخدمات الربط عن طريق الأقمار الصناعية) كما تقوم الشركة بتشغيل بوابتين دوليتين في كل من (جدة) و (الخبر)، تربط عملاء الشركة في المملكة وخارجها بالعالم من خلال الكوابل البحرية العالمية والأرضية.

وفي عام 2007م ساهمت الشركة في إنشاء الشبكة السعودية للألياف الضوئية (SNFN)، وذلك لربط كافة مدن المملكة العربية السعودية بشبكة الألياف الضوئية التي تمتد لمسافة تزيد عن 17 الف كيلو متر.

وتفخر شركة الاتصالات المتكاملة باعتبارها واحدةً من شركات الاتصالات الأكثر فعالية، والتي اكتسبت ثقة في معظم القطاعات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية والقطاع الخاص من المجموعات المالية والمؤسسات الكبيرة وشركات النفط والغاز وكذلك الشركات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم.

الشركة جزء من مجموعة الموارد

شركة الاتصالات المتكاملة هي جزء من مجموعة الموارد ، وهي مجموعة متنوعة سعودية من أكثر من 50 عاما في الخدمة داخل المملكة. ويتكون الفريق من 27 شركة تابعة تعمل في 4 مجالات رئيسية بما في ذلك وسائل الإعلام والاتصالات، وخدمات الاستثمار والمشاريع والتجارة.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:00 ص - 06:30 م

      الإثنين:
      08:00 ص - 06:30 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:00 ص - 06:30 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:00 ص - 06:30 م

      الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 06:30 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      7443 abi bakr as siddiq, حي الواحة
      الرياض 12443 - 2607
      المملكة العربية السعودية