Kooheji jewellery


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
110
About Us:

For more than 65 years, Kooheji Jewellery has been providing its customers with unique jewellery from around the world. It is known for integrating wonderful designs, lovely art and precise manufacturing into its jewellery.

Through our website, you, our esteemed client, can view our innovative and beautiful jewellery collections that offer a touch of elegance and reflect a modern artistic sense. The splendor of our art is reflected through each piece, thus maintaining our special character and lasting brilliance.

HISTORY

65 years ago, Abdullah and Abdul Wahed Al-Kooheji, who are brothers, established a name in the world of elegance and high-end jewellery in the Kingdom of Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. These regions have become symbols of originality and authenticity with its unique designs, high-quality jewellery and unique pure diamonds.

Kooheji jewellery has partnered with some of the most prestigious international jewellery designers who provide elegant designs of the finest and purest pieces of diamonds and precious stones

Our jewellery is distinguished by its unique quality, which has been maintained for decades. We establish trust with our clients by providing them with positive experiences and elegant and sophisticated jewellery that are crafted with utmost professionalism and precision.

COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE

Glamor, professionalism, excellence and originality are qualities that Kooheji Jewellery seeks to maintain from the design stage to the completion processes.

Kooheji Jewelry believes in the importance of quality and excellence, and is fully aware that these factors do not come without the confidence of our customers in our products. For this reason, we pay great attention to all the details of our jewellery and selected designs. We examine and test every piece of our precious stones and diamonds to ensure that they meet all the standards and quality indicators used at the top international institutes.

This attention extends to our relationships with our customers during after-sales as well as when providing services to our customers. We make sure we are trustworthy by constantly communicating with full transparency and honesty. Therefore, our clients always refer to us during their time of need. Our philosophy is: "Jewellery that you trust."


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
      Monday:
      09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
      Tuesday:
      09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
      Wednesday:
      09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
      Thursday:
      09:30 AM - 10:30 PM

      Friday:
      04:30 PM - 10:30 PM

      Saturday:
      09:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      الرياض
      8567 جبل اخزم, حي النزهة
      الرياض 12474 - 3779
      Saudi Arabia

مجوهرات الكوهجي


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الثابت:
    0112812813
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@kooheji.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
382
معلومات عنا:

مرحباً بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لمجوهرات الكوهجي. على مدى أكثر من ٦٥ عاماً في مجال المجوهرات الفاخرة، تميزت مجوهرات الكوهجي من خلال أعمالها التي تمزج بين روعة الفكر وجمال الفن ودقة الصناعة.

ومن خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني يسرنا أن نضع أمامكم مجوهراتنا المبتكرة بطريقة جميلة تعطي لمسة خاصة من الأناقة لمن يرتديها، وتعكس حساً فنياً عصرياً. ونطلعكم على قطعنا العصرية والمتميزة. محافظين على طابعنا الخاص وتألقنا الدائم عبر كل قطعة. لننقل بهذا روعة فننا إلى كل بقاع العالم.

تاريخنا

منذ اكثر من 65 عاماً، تعاون الأخوان عبد الله وعبد الواحد الكوهجي في تأسيس اسم في عالم المجوهرات الأنيقة والراقية في مملكة البحرين والمملكة العربية السعودية، والتي أصبحت رمزاً للعراقة والأصالة، بتصاميمها الفريدة من المجوهرات ذات الجودة العالية والألماس النقي الفريد.

يتم إنتاج مجوهرات الكوهجي بالشراكة مع أعرق وأنجح دور المجوهرات ونخبة من المصممين العالميين المحترفين الذين ينتجون تصاميم أنيقة من المجوهرات المرصعة من أرقى وأنقى قطع الألماس والأحجار الكريمة.

تتميز مجوهراتنا بجودتها الفريدة والتي احتفظت بها منذ عقود. ولا زلنا حتى هذه اللحظة، نواصل مسيرة الابتكار مع عملائنا الذين يثقون بنا وتجمعنا بهم علاقة خاصة، وهم يحظون بتجربة مثالية معنا في عالم المجوهرات الأنيقة والراقية، من خلال استراتيجيتنا التي صيغت بدقة وحرفية في المجوهرات وفي التجربة المثالية التي نقدمها لعملائنا وزبائننا.

التزامنا بالتميز

التألق، الاحترافية، التميز، الأصالة، صفات تسعى مجوهرات الكوهجي لتكريسها بدءاً من التصميم حتى الانتهاء من التنفيذ.

تؤمن مجوهرات الكوهجي بأهمية الجودة والتميز، وتدرك تماماً أن هذه العوامل لا تأتي من دون تكوين الثقة بيننا وبين الزيائن، ولهذا السبب نولي إهتماماً بالغاً بكافة التفاصيل في مجوهراتنا والتصاميم المختارة ونتعمق في فحص وإختبار كل قطعة من الماس والأحجار النفيسة للتأكد من مطابقتها كافة معايير ومؤشرات الجودة المتبعة في أعلى المعاهد العالمية.

ويمتد هذا الاهتمام إلى علاقتنا بعملائنا ما بعد الشراء، ونولي إهتماماً كبيراً بالخدمة المقدمة للعميل فنحرص على أن نكون موضع ثقة ومرجعاً وقت الحاجة لدى جميع زبائننا، من خلال التواصل الدائم بالشفافية التامة، الصدق والأمانة، وفلسفتنا في ذلك: "مجوهرات تثق بها".


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      09:30 ص - 10:30 م

      الإثنين:
      09:30 ص - 10:30 م

      الثلاثاء:
      09:30 ص - 10:30 م

      الأربعاء:
      09:30 ص - 10:30 م

      الخميس:
      09:30 ص - 10:30 م

      الجمعة:
      04:30 م - 10:30 م

      السبت:
      09:30 ص - 10:30 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      8567 jabal akhzam, حي النزهة
      الرياض 12474 - 3779
      المملكة العربية السعودية