molten chocolate cafe


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
    Click to rate »
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Mobile Number: 0362639953
  • Email:
    info@moltenchocolatecafe.com

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
947
About Us:

When you visit a Molten Chocolate Cafe, it’s a true happiness experience. We want you to smile at every touch point, from the taste, smell, touch and sight of our decadent desserts.

Everybody loves a good European confectionary – a delectable and rich indulgence that satisfies any sweet tooth. For us at Molten Chocolate Café, we aim to make the mark of Molten Chocolate here in Malaysia, brought to you by Bordeaux Bakery & Sweet (M) Sdn Bhd, with our irresistible Central European and American flavours of chocolate.

From French crepes to Belgian pastries and waffles, Molten Chocolate’s unique menu is a heaven for chocolate lovers and dessert junkies to cure their cravings for all things chocolate, a cocoa experience they will remember.

When you're at Molten Chocolate, you can expect to be served with some of th finest Belgium chocolate - rich chocolate with high cocoa content and made with 100% cocoa butter.We pride ourselves of our great selection of chocolate confectionaries that are not only creative carefully prepared to achive the highest standard of quality and taste.

We want our guests to make magical memories with us in our elegant and exquisite interiors to create an exceptional atmosphere that evokes familiar yet unique emotions in them. We want them to feel an etraordinary balance of home and fantasy -one that is amplified with the richness and dreaminess of our chocolate desserts. Truly a space for them to let go and enjoy the moment!


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

      Monday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

      Tuesday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

      Wednesday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

      Thursday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

      Friday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

      Saturday:
      10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      4452 طريق خريص الفرعي, Al-Andalus Dist.
      Riyadh 13212 - 6957
      Saudi Arabia

مولتن شوكليت كافيه


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الجوال: 0362639953
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@moltenchocolatecafe.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
198
معلومات عنا:

عندما تزور مقهى مولتن شوكولات ، إنها تجربة سعادة حقيقية. نريدك أن تبتسم في كل نقطة اتصال ، من مذاق ورائحة ولمسة ومشاهدة الحلويات المنحلة.

الجميع يحب الحلويات الأوروبية الجيدة - تساهل لذيذ وغني يرضي أي أسنان حلوة. بالنسبة لنا في مولتين شوكولا كافيه ، نهدف إلى جعل علامة شوكولاتة مولتين هنا في ماليزيا ، مقدمة لكم من قبل مخبز وحلويات بوردو (M) Sdn Bhd ، مع نكهات الشوكولاتة من أوروبا الوسطى والأمريكية التي لا تقاوم.

من الكريب الفرنسي إلى المعجنات والفطائر البلجيكية ، تعد قائمة Molten Chocolate الفريدة من نوعها جنة لعشاق الشوكولاتة والحلويات اللذيذة لعلاج رغباتهم الشديدة في كل شيء الشوكولاتة ، تجربة الكاكاو التي سيتذكرونها.

عندما تكون في مولتن شوكولاتة ، يمكنك أن تتوقع أن يتم تقديمها مع بعض من أجود الشوكولاتة البلجيكية - شوكولاتة غنية بمحتوى عالي من الكاكاو ومصنوعة من زبدة الكاكاو بنسبة 100 ٪. إبداعي مُعد بعناية لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من الجودة والذوق.

نريد من ضيوفنا أن يصنعوا ذكريات سحرية معنا في تصميماتنا الداخلية الأنيقة والرائعة لخلق أجواء استثنائية تثير المشاعر المألوفة والفريدة فيها. نريدهم أن يشعروا بتوازن أبدي بين المنزل والخيال ، وهو أمر يضخمه ثراء وحلم حلوى الشوكولاتة لدينا. حقا مساحة لهم لترك والتمتع باللحظة!


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص

      الإثنين:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص

      الثلاثاء:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص

      الأربعاء:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص

      الخميس:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص

      الجمعة:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص

      السبت:
      10:00 ص - 12:00 ص
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      RIYADH
      4452 kharis branch rd, Al Andalus Dist.
      RIYADH 13212 - 6957
      المملكة العربية السعودية