National Commercial Bank


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
155
About Us:

The National Commercial Bank is one of the oldest Saudi banks, and one of the most prominent financial institutions in the region and is considered the first Saudi bank to originate as it started its activity according to the Royal Royal Order on the 20 of Rabi` Al-Thani 1373 AH corresponding to December 26, 1953 AD as a public partnership as a result of the merging of the largest currency banks in the Kingdom, namely, “Saleh and Abdul Aziz Company Kaaki ”and“ Salem Bin Mahfouz Company ”to be, after their merger, the first legally registered Saudi bank.

In 1979 the National Bank issued the first investment fund in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Since then he has participated in a series of first-of-its-kind businesses in a pioneering banking boom in the Kingdom, and is committed to the provisions of Islamic Sharia in all of his dealings and services. To assure the leadership position, the bank presented many innovations related to real estate finance and auto financing, leading the way in the leadership process towards developing many financing services. In addition to being the first bank to issue credit cards, the first to introduce ATMs, the first to establish savings programs for students and the first bank to allocate branches for women.

In 1997, the National Bank became a joint stock company, and in 1999 the Saudi government entered into a public investment fund, contributing a majority of the bank’s ownership. The rest of the shares were divided between the General Organization for Social Insurance and a number of Saudi investors.

In 2014, 25% of the National Bank’s shares were offered for public subscription, indicating the start of a new era that the bank shares its results with investors through expansion operations in various sectors.

Within the scope of leadership, the bank was one of the first Saudi companies to implement the principle of institutional government, and it is considered the first bank in the Kingdom to obtain an international accreditation certificate in business continuity in addition to its leadership in the field of social responsibility, where many new programs were launched that included job opportunities programs, Support, and charitable facilities

Al-Ahli Bank is the largest in the Arab world, with a capital of 30 billion riyals, equivalent to 8 billion US dollars, and it has direct ownership of 90.71% of the shares of Al-Ahli Financial Company, the leading investment banking company. It also owns 67.03% in the Bank of Turkey Finance Kıtılim Bankisi Bank. The pioneer in the Islamic banking sector in Turkey.


  • Services Offered:


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sun-Thu:
      09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      09:30 AM - 04:30 AM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      Aziziyah Road, Al-Maizilh Dist.
      Riyadh 14513
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (📱) 92000100
    • Riyadh
      Salah al-Din Al-Ayoubi Road, Al-Malaz Dist.
      Riyadh 12831
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (📱) 92000100
    • Riyadh
      yasimin alqna, Al-Yasmin Dist.
      Riyadh 13326
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (📱) 92000100
    • Riyadh
      King Abdullah Branch Road, Al-Hamra Dist.
      Riyadh 13216
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (☏) 112489687
    • Jeddah
      King Khalid Road, Al-Sharafeyah Dist.
      Jeddah 22234
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (☏) 126520182

البنك الأهلي التجاري


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • تاريخ التأسيس
    26-Dec-1953
  • رقم الثابت:
    114787877
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920001000
  • رقم الفاكس:
    0126465892
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    contactus@alahli.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
200
معلومات عنا:

البنك الأهلي التجاري هو من أعرق البنوك السعودية، وأحد أبرز المؤسسات المالية في المنطقة ويعتبر أول بنك سعودي النشأة حيث بدأ نشاطه بموجب الأمر الملكي السامي في 20 من ربيع الثاني 1373هـ الموافق 26 ديسمبر 1953م كشراكة عامة نتاجاً لدمج أكبر مصارف العملات بالمملكة وهما "شركة صالح وعبدالعزيز كعكي" و "شركة سالم بن محفوظ" لتكونا بعد اندماجهما أول بنك سعودي مسجل قانونياً.

قام البنك الأهلي في عام 1979م بإصدار أول صندوق استثماري في المملكة العربية السعودية. ومنذ ذلك الحين شارك في سلسلة من الأعمال الأولى من نوعها في صناعة طفرة مصرفية رائدة في المملكة، وملتزماً بأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية في كافة تعاملاته وخدماته. ولتأكيد الصدارة قدم البنك الكثير من الابتكارات الخاصة بالتمويل العقاري وتمويل السيارات، قائداً بذلك مسيرة الريادة نحو تطوير العديد من خدمات التمويل. إضافةً إلى كونه أول بنك يصدر البطاقات الائتمانية وأول من قدم أجهزة الصراف الآلي وأول من ينشئ برامج ادخارية للطلبة وأول بنك يخصص فروعاً للسيدات.

تحول البنك الأهلي في عام 1997م إلى شركة مُساهمة، وفي عام 1999م دخلت الحكومة السعودية مُمَثلة في صندوق الاستثمارات العامة مساهمةً بأغلبية ملكية البنك وتم تقسيم بقية الأسهم بين المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية وعدد من المستثمرين السعوديين.

وفي عام 2014م تم طرح 25% من أسهم البنك الأهلي للاكتتاب العام مشيراً إلى بدء عصر جديد يشارك البنك نتائجه مع المستثمرين من خلال عمليات التوسع في مختلف القطاعات.

ومن ضمن نطاق الريادة كان البنك من أوائل الشركات السعودية التي قامت بتطبيق مبدأ الحكومة المؤسساتية، ويُعتبر أول بنك في المملكة يحصل على شهادة اعتماد دولية في استمرارية العمل إضافة إلى ريادته في مجال المسؤولية المجتمعية، حيث تم إطلاق العديد من البرامج الجديدة شملت برامج فرص العمل، والدعم، والتسهيلات الخيرية

يُعد البنك الأهلي الأكبر في العالم العربي، حيث يبلغ رأسماله 30 مليار ريال أي ما يعادل 8 مليار دولار أمريكي، ويمتلك ملكية مباشرة بنسبة 90.71% من أسهم شركة الأهلي المالية الشركة الرائدة في المصرفية الاستثمارية، كما يمتلك 67.03% في بنك تركيا فاينانس كاتيليم بانكاسي البنك الرائد في قطاع المصرفية الإسلامية في تركيا.​


  • الخدمات المقدمة:


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      09:30 ص - 04:30 م

      الإثنين:
      09:30 ص - 04:00 م

      الثلاثاء:
      09:30 ص - 04:30 م

      الأربعاء:
      09:30 ص - 04:30 م

      الخميس:
      09:30 ص - 04:30 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      09:30 ص - 04:30 ص
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      طريق العزيزية, حي المعلزيله
      الرياض 12743
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (📱) 92000100
    • الرياض
      طريق صلاح الدين الأيوبي, حي الملز
      الرياض 12831
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (📱) 92000100
    • الرياض
      ياسمين القنا, حي الياسمين
      الرياض 13326
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (📱) 92000100
    • الرياض
      طريق الملك عبدالله الفرعي, حي الحمراء
      الرياض 13216
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (☏) 112489687
    • جدة
      طريق الملك خالد الفرعي, حي الشرفية
      جدة 22234
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (☏) 126520182