Riyadh municipality


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
455
About Us:

The secretariat of the city of Riyadh municipality of small means and functions and personnel was established in 1356 e was Responsible for in that time, "director of the municipality", and the first appointed to the this site is Mr. Hassan Bukhari, even in 1360 AH (1941 AD), and then appointed Mr. Zinni Barre Year 1362 (1943 m) "mayor", and was formed some sections of the municipality such as the Department of Administration, the Department of Hygiene, and in that time, the municipality began the task of expanding a bit and associated security services and police.

He was appointed Professor Abdullah Ali's, and Mr. Mahmoud Jameel Patani, and later appointed Sheikh Omar Thurs, and Sheikh Ahmed Khalifa Nabhani, and Mr. Abdul Mohsen Saleh Rashid, came after Mr. Mohammed Hassan Al Green, has worked all these people in the era of the late King Abdulaziz, The duration of the term of each of them between the municipality and two years ago.

In the year 1373 AH (1953 AD) issued a King Saud Allah's mercy ordered the appointment of His Royal Highness Prince Fahad Al-Faisal as mayor of Riyadh, and in 1375 AH (1955 AD) was of the order of the High Holy changing the name of the Riyadh Municipality to the "will of the city of Riyadh" was the first Secretary is her Prince Fahad Al-Faisal.

As the city expanded after the transfer of ministries to it in 1375 e was reflected on the activity of the municipality where he became a Riyadh area to attract a population of internal migration in search of employment, study or move from the desert, and expanded the functions and the burdens of the Secretariat has increased its budget substantially increased, as well as the number of staff and workers.

Has continued to Prince Faisal Fahd secretary of the city 13 years ago, he was appointed after Prince Abdul Aziz in the 1/6/1386 e-Thunayan, who worked 11 years ago, in his appointed 2/11/1396 Mr. Abdullah Ali Naeem and continued as Secretary of the city to 6 / 1 / 1411 and was succeeded by his assistant engineer Angari bin Abdul Rahman, who was employed by an agent of the Secretary of the reconstruction projects. In the history of 2/3/1418 AH ordered the appointment of a Royal Prince Dr. Abdul Aziz Bin Mohammed Bin Al Ayyaf as Mayor of Riyadh, On 4/8/1433 A.H., a decree was issued appointing Abdullah bin Abdulrahman bin Mohammed Al Moqbel as Mayor of Riyadh region. On 9/4 /1436 A.H., a Royal Decree was issued appointing Ibrahim bin Mohammed bin Ibrahim Al-Sultan as Mayor of the Riyadh Region at excellent rank, then it has been appointed Eng. Tariq bin AbdelAziz Al-Fares as Mayor of Riyadh Region since 10/6/1439 to 28/3/1441 ,and recently it has been issued the royal decree No. A/234 dated by 29/3/1441 to appoint H.R.H. Prince Faisal bin Abdulaziz bin Ayaf as Mayor of Riyadh Region till now.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      2604 al imam muhammad ibn saud ibn muqrin, Al-Dirah Dist.
      Riyadh 12634 - 6767
      Saudi Arabia

أمانة مدينة الرياض


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الثابت:
    0114112222
  • الرقم الموحد:
    920003218
  • رقم الفاكس:
    1190
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    ESupport@alriyadh.gov.sa

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
141
معلومات عنا:

بدأت أمانة مدينة الرياض بلدية صغيرة في إمكانياتها ومهامها وموظفيها ، أنشئت عام 1356 هـ وكان المسؤول عنها في ذلك الوقت "مدير البلدية" ، وأول من عين في هذا الموقع هو الأستاذ حسن بخاري ، حتى عام 1360 هـ (1941 م) ، ثم عين الأستاذ زيني بري سنة 1362 هـ (1943 م ) "رئيساً للبلدية" فقام بتشكيل بعض الأقسام للبلدية مثل قسم الإدارة ، وقسم النظافة ، وفي ذلك الوقت بدأت مهمة البلدية تتوسع بعض الشيء وترتبط بأجهزة الأمن والشرطة.

ثم عين الأستاذ عبد الله المشاط ، ثم الأستاذ محمود جميل فطاني ، ومن بعده عين الشيخ عمر خميس ثم الشيخ أحمد خليفة النبهاني ، ثم الأستاذ عبد المحسن الصالح الرشيد ، وجاء بعده الأستاذ محمد حسن أخضر ، وقد عمل هؤلاء جميعا في عهد المغفور له الملك عبدالعزيز ، وتراوحت مدة رئاسة كل منهم للبلدية بين سنة وسنتين تقريباً.

وفي سنة 1373 هـ (1953 م ) أصدر الملك سعود رحمه الله أمره بتعيين سمو الأمير فهد الفيصل رئيساً لبلدية الرياض ، وفي عام 1375 هـ (1955م) صدر الأمر السامي الكريم بتعديل إسم بلدية الرياض إلى "أمانة مدينة الرياض " وكان أول أمين لها هو سمو الأمير فهد الفيصل.

ولأن المدينة إتسعت بعد نقل الوزارات إليها عام 1375 هـ فقد أنعكس ذلك على نشاط البلدية حيث أصبحت الرياض منطقة جذب سكاني للهجرة الداخلية بحثاً عن فرص العمل أو الدراسة أو الإنتقال من البادية، وإتسعت مهام وأعباء الأمانة وزادت ميزانيتها زيادة كبيرة ، وكذلك زاد عدد الموظفين والعمال.

وقد استمر سمو الأمير فهد الفيصل أميناً للمدينة مدة 13 سنة تقريباً ، ثم عين بعده الأمير عبدالعزيز الثنيان في 1386/6/1 هـ الذي عمل 11 عاماً تقريباً ، وفي 1396/11/2 هـ عين الأستاذ عبد الله العلي النعيم وإستمر أميناً للمدينة إلى 1411/1/6 هـ ،ثم خلفه المهندس مساعد بن عبد الرحمن العنقري ، الذي كان يعمل من قبل وكيلاً للأمين للتعمير والمشاريع . وفي تاريخ 1418/3/2 هـ صدر الأمر السامي الكريم بتعيين الأمير الدكتور عبد العزيز بن محمد بن عياف آل مقرن أميناً لمدينة الرياض. وفي تاريخ 4/8/1433 هـ صدر الأمر السامي الكريم بتعيين المهندس عبدالله بن عبدالرحمن بن محمد المقبل أميناً لمنطقة الرياض. وفي تاريخ 9 / 4 / 1436هـ صدر أمر ملكي بتعيين المهندس إبراهيم بن محمد بن إبراهيم السلطان أميناً لمنطقة الرياض بالمرتبة الممتازة، ثم تم تعيين المهندس/ طارق بن عبد العزيز الفارس أمينا لمنطقة الرياض بتاريخ 1439/6/10 . ثم صدر الأمر الملكي الكريم رقم أ/234 و تاريخ 1441/3/29 هـ بتعيين صاحب السمو الأمير / فيصل بن عبد العزيز بن عياف أمينا لمنطقة الرياض ، و حتى الأن.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الاحد - الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 02:00 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      2604 الامام محمد بن سعود بن مقرن, حي الديرة
      الرياض 12634 - 6767
      المملكة العربية السعودية