Second Cup Coffee


  • (Rate company)
  • Rate Now:
    Click to rate »
  • Business Type:
    Physical Store
  • Established Date:
    01-Aug-1975
  • Landline Number:
    112693020
  • Email:
    info@mysecondcup.com

Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
234
About Us:

From our humble beginning in 1975 as a kiosk in a shopping mall, selling only whole bean coffee, Second Cup Coffee Co.™ has become the largest Canadian specialty coffee retailer. Our goal is to be the best. For us, that means putting coffee at the core of business, focusing on quality, innovation and creating an individual experience for our customers.

With innovation, sustainability and a focus on the community in our DNA and in our beans, we know you’ll want a Second Cup.

In August, 1975, Second Cup was born as a kiosk shopping mall that sold six blends of specialty coffee beans.

This was a small yet impressive start to what was to come next – an exciting future as a staple Canadian brand, brewing fresh, delicious coffees every day.

Throughout the late 1980s, the chain experienced rapid growth. By 1989, Second Cup had approximately 130 cafés, with shopping malls and office tower locations comprising over two thirds of its café network, and an ongoing focus on brewed coffee, whole bean coffee and coffee-related merchandise.

In the 1990s, we brushed up on our French and dipped our toes in the Quebec market with two cafés in Montreal.

Mais oui! As café culture swept across North America, we expanded our offerings to include espresso, blender drinks, iced teas and a whole lot more.

As a Canadian specialty coffee retailer, Second Cup has become a second home to hundreds of thousands of customers every day. And because we know our customers appreciate a great cup of coffee, we’ve created an environment that highlights this careful coffee selection process, pays homage to the global coffee community, and shares with them our wealth of coffee knowledge.

Paired with baristas that celebrate craftsmanship and take pride in all that they do, each experience is truly handcrafted.

We decided it was time for a makeover -- The Second Cup Coffee Co.™ café concept opened December 5th at 289 King Street West in Toronto. To go with our fresh new look, we revamped what goes in our cups, too.

All the way from sunny California, Pinkberry® frozen yogurt joined our menu to make life a little sweeter. Their high-quality, fresh ingredients make you feel good about indulging, with as little as 100 calories per cup.

سكند كب


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • تاريخ التأسيس
    01-Aug-1975
  • رقم الثابت:
    112693020
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@mysecondcup.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
201
معلومات عنا:

من بدايتنا المتواضعة في عام 1975 ككشك في مركز تجاري لبيع القهوة الكاملة فقط ، أصبح Second Cup Coffee Co. ™ أكبر تاجر تجزئة متخصص للقهوة في كندا. هدفنا هو أن نكون الأفضل. وهذا يعني بالنسبة لنا وضع القهوة في لب الأعمال التجارية ، مع التركيز على الجودة والابتكار وخلق تجربة فردية لعملائنا.

من خلال الابتكار والاستدامة والتركيز على المجتمع في الحمض النووي وفي حبوبنا ، نعلم أنك تريد كأسًا ثانيًا.

في آب (أغسطس) 1975 ، وُلدت Second Cup كمركز تجاري لبيع الأكشاك يبيع ستة مزيج من حبوب البن المتخصصة.

كانت هذه بداية صغيرة ولكنها مثيرة للإعجاب لما كان سيأتي لاحقًا - مستقبل مثير كعلامة تجارية كندية أساسية ، حيث يتم تحضير القهوة الطازجة اللذيذة يوميًا.

طوال أواخر الثمانينات ، شهدت السلسلة نمواً سريعاً. بحلول عام 1989 ، كان لدى Second Cup قرابة 130 مقهى ، مع مراكز التسوق ومواقع برج المكاتب التي تضم أكثر من ثلثي شبكة المقاهي ، والتركيز المستمر على القهوة المخمرة ، والبن كامل الدسم والبضائع ذات الصلة بالقهوة.

في التسعينيات من القرن الماضي ، صممنا الفرنسيين وتراجعنا في سوق كيبيك بمقهى في مونتريال.

ميس اوي! مع انتشار ثقافة المقاهي في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية ، قمنا بتوسيع عروضنا لتشمل قهوة إسبرسو ، ومشروبات الخلاط ، والشاي المثلج وغيرها الكثير.

وباعتبارها شركة تجزئة متخصصة في بيع القهوة في كندا ، فقد أصبحت Second Cup مكانًا ثانيًا لمئات الآلاف من العملاء يوميًا. ولأننا نعرف أن عملائنا يقدرون فنجانًا رائعًا من القهوة ، فقد أنشأنا بيئة تسلط الضوء على عملية اختيار القهوة المتأنية هذه ، وتكريم مجتمع البن العالمي ، ونشارك معهم المعرفة الغنية بالقهوة لدينا.

إلى جانب باريستا التي تحتفل بالحرفية وتفخر بكل ما تفعله ، فإن كل تجربة مصنوعة يدويًا.

قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لإجراء عملية تحول - تم افتتاح مفهوم مقهى The Second Cup Coffee Co. في الخامس من ديسمبر في 289 King Street West في تورنتو. للذهاب مع المظهر الجديد ، قمنا بتجديد ما يجري في أكوابنا أيضًا.

على طول الطريق من كاليفورنيا المشمسة ، انضم Pinkberry® من اللبن الزبادي إلى قائمتنا لجعل الحياة أكثر حلاوة. المكونات الطازجة عالية الجودة تجعلك تشعر بالرضا عن الانغماس ، مع ما لا يقل عن 100 سعرة حرارية لكل كوب.