Smashburger


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
390
About Us:

Smashburger was born to carry the torch for the modern burger lover.

OUR VISION
We want to be the best burger restaurant for the next generation of burger lovers. Delivering this requires everything the Smashburger brand stands for: the highest quality ingredients; an exceptional “smashing” culinary technique; modern, inspired curated recipes; and menu variety that satisfies virtually all occasions and situations.

From our fresh, never frozen 100% Certified Angus Beef® that’s smashed, seasoned, and seared on the grill to our butter-toasted artisan buns and quality cheeses, toppings, and sauces, the delicious taste of a Smashburger defines what a great burger should be… and you are one bite away from believing!

Add our variety of chicken, turkey, or black bean entrées, salads, signature sides, hand-spun shakes made with Häagen-Dazs® ice cream, and our convenient service and restaurant-quality presentations, we are confident Smashburger will be the burger restaurant of the future.

OUR FOOD
At Smashburger, great burgers are key. Our namesake smashing technique—smashing a fresh, never frozen, 100% Certified Angus Beef® hand-packed meatball on a hot seasoned grill—results in a delicious burger that stands alone in taste, texture, and juiciness. Add butter-toasted artisan buns, real cheeses, freshly chopped produce, and robust sauces, and you’ve got a burger with no comparison!

Our recipes range from traditional to food-forward, with modern takes for those looking to discover new burger tastes. Our menu variety continues with chicken two ways (grilled and crispy) and black bean burgers as alternatives to 100% Certified Angus Beef®. We even offer entrée salads!

Our array of savory sides, including our signature rosemary, garlic & olive oil SmashFries, hand-spun milkshakes made with Häagen-Dazs® ice cream, ice cold Coca-Cola® fountain beverages, and a variety of bottled beers (at most locations) round out the menu to make Smashburger a perfect choice for any occasion.

OUR SERVICE
What can you add to Smashburger’s great tasting menu? Easy! A high level of service and a laidback environment that lets you enjoy it.

Our service starts at our friendly counter where you place your order. After that, it’s all on us. Grab a table and we’ll deliver your food right to you.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM

      Monday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM

      Tuesday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM

      Wednesday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM

      Thursday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM

      Friday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM

      Saturday:
      01:00 PM - 01:00 AM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      7788 abi sufyan ibn harb, Al-Nuzhah Dist.
      Riyadh 12474 - 4180
      Saudi Arabia

سماش برجر


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الثابت:
    0114670961

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
225
معلومات عنا:

ولد سماش برجر لحمل الشعلة لعشاق البرغر الحديث.

رؤيتنا
نريد أن نكون أفضل مطعم برجر للجيل القادم من عشاق البرجر. يتطلب تقديم هذا كل شيء تمثله علامة سماش برجر: المكونات عالية الجودة ؛ تقنية طهي استثنائية "تحطيم" ؛ وصفات منظمة حديثة مستوحاة ؛ وقائمة متنوعة ترضي جميع المناسبات والمواقف.

من طازج أنجوس بيف المعتمد 100٪ الطازج غير المجمد الذي تم تحطيمه وتتبيله وإحراقه على الشواء إلى الكعك الحرفي المحمص بالزبدة والجبن عالي الجودة والطبقة والصلصات، فإن الطعم اللذيذ لسمشبرجر يحدد ما يجب أن يقدمه البرجر الرائع كن ... وأنت لدغة واحدة بعيدا عن الإيمان!

أضف مجموعتنا المتنوعة من الدجاج أو الديك الرومي أو الفاصوليا السوداء، السلطات، الجوانب المميزة، المخفوقات اليدوية المصنوعة من الآيس كريم، والخدمة المريحة والعروض التقديمية بجودة المطعم، ونحن واثقون من أن سماش برجر سيكون مطعم البرغر من المستقبل.

طعامنا
في سماش برجر، البرغر الرائع هو المفتاح. أسلوبنا في تحطيم الاسم نفسه - تحطيم كرة اللحم الطازجة والمجمدة على الإطلاق والمعبأة يدويًا والمعبأة بالكامل من أنجوس بيف® على شواية متبلة ساخنة - ينتج عن البرجر اللذيذ الذي يقف بمفرده في المذاق والملمس والعصير. أضف كعك حرفي محمص بالزبدة، أجبان حقيقية، منتجات مفرومة طازجة وصلصات قوية، ولديك برجر بدون مقارنة!

تتراوح وصفاتنا من التقليدية إلى المقدمة للأغذية ، مع الوجبات الحديثة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى اكتشاف أذواق البرغر الجديدة. يستمر تنوع قائمتنا بالدجاج بطريقتين (مشوي ومقرمش) وبرغر الفاصوليا السوداء كبدائل لـ 100٪ معتمد من أنجوس بيف حتى أننا نقدم سلطات المدخل!

مجموعتنا اللذيذة، بما في ذلك إكليل الجبل، الثوم وزيت الزيتون، سماش فرايز ، ميلك شيك مغزل يدويًا مصنوع من آيس كريم هاجن داز، مشروبات نافورة كوكا كولا الباردة، ومجموعة متنوعة من البيرة المعبأة (في معظم المواقع) تقريب القائمة لجعل سماش برجر خيارًا مثاليًا لأي مناسبة.

خدمتنا
ما الذي يمكنك إضافته إلى قائمة تذوق سماش برجر الرائعة؟ سهل! مستوى عال من الخدمة وبيئة مريحة تتيح لك الاستمتاع بها.

تبدأ خدمتنا في مكتبنا الودود حيث تضع طلبك. بعد ذلك ، كل شيء علينا. احصل على طاولة وسنقوم بتوصيل طعامك إليك.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص

      الإثنين:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص

      الثلاثاء:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص

      الأربعاء:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص

      الخميس:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص

      الجمعة:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص

      السبت:
      01:00 م - 01:00 ص
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      7788 ابي سفيان بن حرب, حي النزهة
      الرياض 12474 - 4180
      المملكة العربية السعودية