swiss corner for watches


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
304
About Us:

The Mission

Deep understanding of our clients' requirements ...
We realized from the beginning that the customer’s satisfaction and meeting his needs is the decisive stage in the success, so we started with a deep understanding of the requirements and needs of our customers, then we moved to the stage of hard work, persistent pursuit, and continuous effort, focusing in our eyes the requirements of our customers and their satisfaction.
The research and marketing team at the Swiss Corner Company studies the Arab markets and the requirements of clients, meets all their requirements and provides solutions appropriate to their comfort. In the light of the achievements of the Swiss Corner Company, the Swiss Corner Company for Hours relationship with its esteemed clients is lost and close, and with their support the company achieves every new year of achievements and excellence.

Company Profile

The Arab markets were not far from the modern development and the continuous race among the leading global companies in the watch and jewelry industry. What is made in the West or the East finds its lovers and wearers in the Arab countries, and the "Swiss Corner Company" is considered one of the largest companies that market watches and jewelry in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia in particular and the Arab countries in general. The Swiss Corner Watch Company was founded in 1982 under the supervision and management of a management team that has sufficient experience in the world of watches and jewelry.
Twenty-eight years of success, experience, and mutual trust between the company and its clients is the result of tireless work and continuous planning carried out by the management of the Swiss Corner Company with a distinctive administrative team and a modern organizational structure that fits with the local and international markets and with a future vision that exceeds the country in which the company operates. The Swiss Corner Company is one of the most popular, innovative and widely marketed watch and jewelery companies in the Arab region.
More than 130 exhibitions spread widely, contributing to the sales of the Swiss Corner Watch and Jewelery Company, among the largest in the region.
A group of distinguished cadres working for the Swiss Corner for hours ...
Elite of distinguished cadres working for the Swiss Corner Company, and careful planning that is influenced by the company's mistakes and various departments, mostly in serving our customers.
More than 300 employees working for the Swiss Corner Company for Watches have been trained and developed to maintain the company's position and achieve its goals.
Business integration and high coordination between departments. Through marketing management research is prepared for the targeted markets and study of the different segments of customers on the diversity of their desires and their different needs. The exhibition management also plays its role in coordinating all the exhibitions and ensuring the excellence in display methods and attracting clients.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      09:30 AM - 11:00 PM

      Monday:
      09:30 AM - 11:00 PM

      Tuesday:
      09:30 AM - 11:00 PM

      Wednesday:
      09:30 AM - 11:00 PM

      Thursday:
      01:00 AM - 01:00 AM

      Friday:
      04:00 PM - 11:00 PM

      Saturday:
      09:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      2803 prince muhammad ibn abdulaziz rd, Al-Olaya Dist.
      Riyadh 12222 - 8092
      Saudi Arabia

الركن السويسري للساعات


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
235
معلومات عنا:

المهمة

الفهم العميق لمتطلبات عملائنا ...
أدركنا من البداية بأن رضاء العميل وتلبية إحتياجاته هي المرحلة الحاسمة في النجاج فبدئنا بالفهم العميق لمتطلبات و احتيجات عملائنا ثم إنتقلنا إلى مرحلة العمل الجاد و السعي الدؤوب و الجهد المتواصل ناصبين في أعيننا متطلبات عملائنا و رضائهم.
يقوم فريق البحث و التسويق في شركة الركن السويسري بدراسة الاسواق العربية و متطلبات العملاء و تلبية جميع متطلباتهم و توفير الحلول المناسبة لراحتهم. وفي ضوء الأنجازات التي تحققها شركة الركن السويسري تضل علاقة شركة الركن السويسري للساعات مع عملائها الكرام علاقة وضيده و بدعمهم تحقق الشركة كل عاماً جديد من الإنجازات و التميز.

نبذة حول الشركة

لم تكن الأسواق العربية بعيدة عن التطور الحديث والسباق المستمر بين الشركات العالمية الرأدة في صناعة الساعات والمجوهرات ، فما يصنع في الغرب أو الشرق تجد عشاقه و مرتدايه في البلدان العربية ، و تعتبر "شركة الركن السويسري" أحد أكبر الشركات المسوقة للساعات و المجوهرات في المملكة العربية السعودية بصورة خاصة و البلدان العربية بصورة عامة. تأسست شركة الركن السويسري للساعات في عام 1982 م بإشراف و إدراة طاقم إدراي يملك الخبرة الكافية في عالم الساعات و المجوهرات.
ثمانية و عشرون عاماً من النجاح و الخبرة و الثقة المتبادلة بين الشركة وعملائها هي ثمرة عمل دؤوب و تخطيط مستمر تقوم به إدارة شركة الركن السويسري بطاقم إداري مميز وهيكل تنظيمي حديث يتناسب مع الأسواق المحلية و الدولية و برؤية مستقبلية تتجاوز القطر الذي تعمل فيه الشركة. وتعتبر شركة الركن السويسري أحد انجح الشركات المسوقة للساعات و المجوهرات في المنطقة العربية و اكثرها انتشاراً و ابتكاراً.
أكثر من 130 معرضاً منتشرة على نطاق و اسع ساهمت بأن تكون مبيعات شركة الركن السويسري للساعات و المجوهرات من أكبر المبيعات في المنطقة.
نخبة من الكوادر المميزة تعمل لدى الركن السويسري للساعات ...
نخبة من الكوادر المميزة تعمل لدى شركة الركن السويسري ، وتخطيط مدروس تسير على أثره خطئ الشركة و إدارات متنوعة جلها في خدمة عملائنا.
أكثر من 300 موظف يعمل لدى شركة الركن السويسري للساعات تم تدريبهم و تطويرهم للحفاظ على مكانة الشركة و تحقيقاً لأهدافها المنشودة.
تكامل في الأعمال و تنسيق عالي بين الإدارات , فمن خلال إدارة التسويق يتم إعداد البحوث الخاصة بالأسواق المستهدفة و دراسة الشرائح المختلفة من العملاء على تنوع رغباتهم و اختلاف احتياجاتهم. كما تقوم إدارة المعارض بدورها في التنيسيق بين جيمع المعارض و الحرص على التميز في طرق العرض واستقطاب العملاء.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      09:30 ص - 11:00 م
      الإثنين:
      09:30 ص - 11:00 م
      الثلاثاء:
      09:30 ص - 11:00 م
      الأربعاء:
      09:30 ص - 11:00 م
      الخميس:
      01:00 ص - 01:00 ص

      الجمعة:
      04:00 م - 11:00 م

      السبت:
      09:30 ص - 11:00 م
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      2803 طريق الامير محمد بن عبدالعزيز, حي العليا
      الرياض 12222 - 8092
      المملكة العربية السعودية