The Arab Company for Medical Supplies and Hospitals (AMHSCO)


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
237
About Us:

The Arab Medical Company for Medical Supplies Ltd. (AMHSCO) is a member of the Fal Holding Group of Companies, which is a 100% Saudi group operating in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. AMHSCO was established under the ownership of Mr. Fahd Mohamed Al Athel in 1984 with an excellent vision to supply medical products in the sector Healthcare.

AMHSCO is also a sister company of General Arabian Medical & Allied Services Limited (GAMA), a well-known hospital healthcare management company, which operates prestigious hospitals throughout the Kingdom.

AMHSCO specializes in the exclusive distribution of medical, laboratory and pharmaceutical products and provides a comprehensive and well-known after-sales service program in the industry.

Headquartered in Riyadh, the company also maintains completely separate branch operations in the cities of Jeddah, Dammam and Abha. All of these offices have a full range of employees from management, sales, services and administrative personnel, including appropriate storage facilities.

AMHSCO's sales, marketing and services departments are dedicated to serving the needs of our customers and consistently provide solutions to our clients' problems. The sales department is responsible for the regular coverage of a wide network of clients and potential customers. Clients receive information and updates about our products and services from a dedicated team of sales, marketing and technical support staff from a team of highly trained engineers.

AMHSCO supports the medical community by sponsoring national and international medical conferences and continuing medical education programs.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      King Abdulaziz Street, Alsulaymania
      Riyadh 11632
      Saudi Arabia

الشركة العربية للتجهيزات الطبية والمستشفيات (أمسكو)


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
283
معلومات عنا:

الشركة العربية الطبية للمستلزمات الطبية المحدودة (AMHSCO) هي عضو في مجموعة شركات فال القابضة ، وهي مجموعة سعودية 100٪ تعمل في المملكة العربية السعودية ، وقد تم تأسيس شركة AMHSCO تحت ملكية السيد فهد محمد العذل في عام 1984 مع رؤية توريد ممتازة المنتجات الطبية في قطاع الرعاية الصحية.

AMHSCO هي أيضًا شركة شقيقة لشركة General Arabian Medical & Allied Services Limited (GAMA) ، وهي شركة مشهورة لإدارة الرعاية الصحية بالمستشفيات ، والتي تدير مستشفيات مرموقة في جميع أنحاء المملكة.

AMHSCO متخصصة في التوزيع الحصري للمنتجات الطبية والمخبرية والصيدلانية وتوفر برنامج خدمة ما بعد البيع الشامل والمعروف جيدًا في الصناعة.

يقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في الرياض ، وتحتفظ أيضًا بعمليات فرع مستقلة تمامًا في مدن جدة والدمام وأبها. جميع هذه المكاتب لديها مجموعة كاملة من الموظفين من الإدارة والمبيعات والخدمات والموظفين الإداريين ، بما في ذلك مرافق التخزين المناسبة.

إن أقسام المبيعات والتسويق والخدمات في شركة AMHSCO مخصصة لخدمة احتياجات عملائنا وتوفر باستمرار حلولاً لمشاكل عملائنا. قسم المبيعات مسؤول عن التغطية المنتظمة لشبكة واسعة من العملاء والعملاء المحتملين. يتلقى العملاء معلومات وتحديثات حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا من فريق متخصص من موظفي المبيعات والتسويق والدعم الفني من فريق من المهندسين المدربين تدريباً عالياً.

تدعم AMHSCO المجتمع الطبي برعاية المؤتمرات الطبية الوطنية والدولية وبرامج التعليم الطبي المستمر.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      شارع الملك عبد العزيز, حي السليمانية
      الرياض 11632
      المملكة العربية السعودية