Thimar Aljazirah


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
772
About Us:

Thimar Aljazirah Co. (TAC) is one of the leading healthcare distributors in the Pharamceutical, Medical and Dental industries within the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. TAC represents well-known international companies to offer the healthcare providers with state-of-the-art solutions and technologies coupled with high quality services.

Our Vision & Values

Global Standards meet Local Sensitivity
We offer the top of the line brands by establishing strategic alliances with only the best global brand providers. As a Saudi grown company we pride ourselves in understanding the local healthcare community which gives us the edge in ensuring that our service delivery is able to keep up with the needs of the market.

Kingdom wide Coverage; Customer-Centered Service
As part of our promise to promise to provide optimal service delivery, Thimar is continuously expanding its distribution networks. We simultaneously ensure that our expansion initiatives maintain our commitment to providing custom-made solutions that fit our clientele’s needs specifically.

Progressive Efficiency; Assured Quality
Thimar knows the integral part it plays in state of the art technologies and solutions that facilitates our client’s run their operations smoothly and deliver high quality patient care. As such, we strive to develop and innovate our processes and systems to guarantee that efficiency expectations are exceeded while the quality of our distributed products is assured.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sunday:
      08:00 AM - 05:30 PM

      Monday:
      08:00 AM - 05:30 PM

      Tuesday:
      08:00 AM - 05:30 PM

      Wednesday:
      08:00 AM - 05:30 PM

      Thursday:
      08:00 AM - 05:30 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      4063 الامير فواز بن عبدالعزيز, Al-Rabwah Dist.
      Riyadh 12813 - 7999
      Saudi Arabia

ثمار الجزيرة


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
126
معلومات عنا:

شركة ثمار الجزيرة (TAC) هي واحدة من أبرز موزعي الرعاية الصحية في الصناعات الدوائية والطبية وطب الأسنان في المملكة العربية السعودية. تمثل TAC شركات دولية معروفة لتقديم مقدمي الرعاية الصحية بأحدث الحلول والتقنيات إلى جانب الخدمات عالية الجودة.

رؤيتنا وقيمنا

المعايير العالمية تلبي الاحتياجات المحلية
نحن نقدم أفضل العلامات التجارية من خلال إقامة تحالفات استراتيجية مع أفضل مزودي العلامات التجارية العالمية فقط. كشركة سعودية نفتخر بأنفسنا بفهم مجتمع الرعاية الصحية المحلي الذي يمنحنا ميزة في ضمان أن تقديم خدماتنا قادر على مواكبة احتياجات السوق.

تغطية على مستوى المملكة؛ الخدمة التي تركز على العملاء
كجزء من وعدنا بتقديم وعود بتقديم أفضل خدمة ، تقوم ثمار الجزيرة بتوسيع شبكات التوزيع باستمرار. نضمن في الوقت نفسه أن تحافظ مبادراتنا التوسعية على التزامنا بتقديم حلول مخصصة تناسب احتياجات عملائنا على وجه التحديد.

الكفاءة التقدمية ضمان الجودة
تعرف ثمار الجزيرة الجزء المكمل الذي تلعبه في أحدث التقنيات والحلول التي تسهل لعملائنا إدارة عملياتهم بسلاسة وتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى. على هذا النحو، نسعى جاهدين لتطوير وابتكار عملياتنا وأنظمتنا لضمان تجاوز توقعات الكفاءة مع ضمان جودة منتجاتنا الموزعة.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الاحد - الخميس:
      08:00 ص - 05:30 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      RIYADH
      4063 al amir fawaz ibn abdul aziz, Al Rabwah Dist.
      RIYADH 12813 - 7999
      المملكة العربية السعودية