Urth Caffé


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
149
About Us:

Urth Caffé began as Jilla and Shallom Berkman’s dream over 25 years ago. In 1989, they met a passionate coffee farmer named Jorge from a farm in Peru producing organic, heirloom coffee. The Berkmans were intrigued by Jorge’s mission. They discovered many destructive practices were used in coffee production that made it one of the most chemically treated food commodities in the world. Heirloom coffee trees are very rare and have never been genetically modified. The Berkmans decided to become pioneers in health-conscious coffee.

After several years learning how to roast and brew great coffee, they launched the nation’s first exclusively organic, heirloom coffee company. They named it “Urth Caffé” because Urth is an old Welsh root spelling of Earth and Caffé is Italian for coffee. They wanted a name that embodied the natural richness of the earth and delicious organic, heirloom coffee. They were also importing and hand blending fine organic teas, so “Exclusively Organic Coffees & Fine Teas” was added to Urth Caffé’s logo. Shallom and Jilla were indeed pioneers of the “organic food revolution.”

After several years learning how to roast and brew great coffee, they launched the nation’s first exclusively organic, heirloom coffee company. They named it “Urth Caffé” because Urth is an old Welsh root spelling of Earth and Caffé is Italian for coffee. They wanted a name that embodied the natural richness of the earth and delicious organic, heirloom coffee. They were also importing and hand blending fine organic teas, so “Exclusively Organic Coffees & Fine Teas” was added to Urth Caffé’s logo. Shallom and Jilla were indeed pioneers of the “organic food revolution.”

THE CAFÉS

Urth Caffé offers a new and more dynamic expression for cafe culture in Saudi Arabia. Its contemporary open design has a refreshing appeal, attracting those looking for a genuinely unique, lively atmosphere and exceptional food and beverage choices.

The Modern food Company is proud to have brought this popular franchise outside of the USA, being first to the Arabian Peninsula. The opening of its vibrant two-storey venue in Riyadh's AsSulimaniyah district in 2017 has set a new standard in design and consumer experience for the city’s coffee and tea lovers.


MFC demonstrates a leading edge in Saudi Arabian casual dining through Urth Caffé. The bright,
modern, multi-level environment and outside patio seating area offer trendy, informal spaces
suitable both for business and pleasure, families and friends. A lively, friendly atmosphere
invites creative conversations and the birth of inspirational ideas.

In 1991, Shallom and Jilla opened the first Urth Caffé location in Manhattan Beach, CA. Soon customers were lined up out the door to purchase their soon-to-be famous organic coffees and teas. After three years, it was time to move so the couple expanded to a larger space on Melrose Avenue in the design district of West Hollywood, and added their iconic health conscious breakfast, lunch and dinner menu. In 1997, an Italian Executive Chef was hired to bake all their own signature ancient grain breads and fine desserts in-house.


  • Services Offered:


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sun-Thu:
      07:00 AM - 01:00 AM

      Friday:
      07:00 AM - 11:00 AM

      Saturday:
      07:00 AM - 01:00 AM
    • Headquarter Office
      Riyadh
      Prince Muhammad Bin Abdulaziz Rd, Al-Aqiq Dist.
      Riyadh 12243
      Saudi Arabia
      Contact:
      (✆) 9200 07498

ايرث كافيه


  • (قيم الشركة)
  • قيم الآن:
    انقر للتصنيف »
  • نوع العمل:
    متجر فعلي
  • رقم الجوال: 920007498
  • :البريد الإلكتروني
    info@urthcaffe.com

امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
198
معلومات عنا:

ولد "إيرث كافيه" من حلم مشترك بين كل من جيلا وشالوم بيركمان قبل 25 عاماً، حتى 1989 حيث التقيا بمزارع قهوة شغوف يدعى "جورج" في مزرعة للقهوة العضوية في بيرو. وقد أسرت رسالة "جورج" الزوجان "بيركمان". حيث اكتشفا العديد من الممارسات التدميرية التي تستخدم لإنتاج القهوة الأمر الذي جعلها أكثر المنتجات المعالجة كيميائياً في العالم. ونظرًا للندرة الشديدة في أشجار القهوة الأصيلة وغير المُعالجة وراثيًا، فقد قرر الزوجان "بيركمان" أن يصبحا رائدين في مجال القهوة الصحية.

وبعد مرور أعوام من التعلم والاستكشاف لطرق تحميص وطحن القهوة، قاما بافتتاح أول شركة للقهوة العضوية الأصيلة وأطلقا عليها إسم "إيرث كافيه". للجمع بين أقدم أصل لكلمة الأرض مع القهوة برسمها الإيطالي. رغبة منهما في أن يجسد هذا الاسم الثراء الطبيعي للأرض والقهوة العضوية غير المعدلة وراثيًا. كما عملا على استيراد أجود أنواع الشاي العضوي المُنتقى يدوياً، ليضيفا جملة "Exclusively Organic Coffees & Fine Teas" وترجمتها "أجود أنواع الشاي والقهوة العضوية" على شعار "إيرث كافيه". ويحقق كل من شالوم وجيلا حلمهما بأن يصبحا رائدين بالفعل في مجال "ثورة إنتاج الأغذية العضوية".

بعد عدة سنوات من تعلم كيفية تحميص وشرب القهوة الرائعة ، أطلقوا أول شركة للأغذية العضوية في الإرث العضوية. أطلقوا عليها اسم "Urth Caffé" لأن Urth هو تهجئة قديمة لجذر Welsh في Earth ، أما Caffé فهو إيطالي لتناول القهوة. أرادوا اسمًا يجسد الثراء الطبيعي للأرض والقهوة العضوية اللذيذة الموروثة. كما أنهم كانوا يستوردون الشاي العضوي الرفيع ويمزجونه يدوياً ، لذا تمت إضافة "قهوة عضوية عضوية وشهية" إلى شعار Urth Caffé. كان كل من "شلوم" و "جيلا" رائدين في "ثورة الأغذية العضوية".

المقاهي

ادخل إيرث كافيه مفهوماً جديداً متعدداً في ابعاده على ثقافة المقاهي في السعودية. حيث قدمت عصرية تصمميه المفتوح طابع جديد، ليلفت الباحثين عن أجواء مغايرة تضج بالحياة والحركة واختيارات استثنائية من الأطعمة والمشروبات.

وتفخر شركة المأكلات العصرية بجلبها لسلسلة ذات شعبية في الولايات المتحدة لمنطقة الخليج العربي، وقد خلق افتتاح إيرث كافيه ذو الطابقين في الرياض، منطقة السليمانية، عام 2017، معيار جديد في التصميم وخيارات استثنائية لمحبي القهوة والشاي.

وأصبحت شركة المأكولات العصرية في طليعة رواد صناعة المطاعم غير الرسمية بافتتاحها لإيرث كافيه في السعودية، حيث قدمت توجه جديد بتصمميمها لبيئة متعددة الأبعاد تمتاز بجلسات داخلية وخارجية، اتسمت بالحداثة والطابع غير المتكلف لتناسب كلاً من العائلات والأصدقاء، ولقاءات العمل والترفيه، وبذلك انشأت أجواء ضجت بالحياة تتجانس فيها الأفكار المبتكرة مع المبدعة.

في عام 1991 ، افتتح Shallom و Jilla موقع Urth Caffé الأول في مانهاتن بيتش ، كاليفورنيا. وسرعان ما اصطف الزبائن خارج الباب لشراء القهوة والشاي العضوي الشهير قريبا. بعد ثلاث سنوات ، حان الوقت للتحرك ، لذلك توسّع الزوجان إلى مساحة أكبر في شارع ميلروز في منطقة التصميم في هوليوود الغربية ، وأضافا قائمة طعام الإفطار والغذاء والعشاء. في عام 1997 ، تم التعاقد مع شيف تنفيذي إيطالي ليخبز كل خبز الحبوب القديم الخاص به والحلويات اللذيذة في المنزل.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      07:00 ص - 01:00 ص

      الإثنين:
      07:00 ص - 01:00 ص

      الثلاثاء:
      07:00 ص - 01:00 ص

      الأربعاء:
      07:00 ص - 01:00 ص

      الخميس:
      07:00 ص - 01:00 ص

      الجمعة:
      07:00 ص - 11:00 ص

      السبت:
      07:00 ص - 01:00 ص
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      طريق الأمير محمد بن عبد العزيز, حي العقيق
      الرياض 12243
      المملكة العربية السعودية
      رقم الاتصال:
      (✆) 9200 07498