Zahran Holding


Scan QR Code

Business Page Views
183
About Us:

Established in 1975, Zahran Group of companies known today as Zahran Holding Company is a premier diversified investment conglomerate active inside and outside of Saudi Arabia. Zahran Holding specializes in a broad spectrum of industries, ranging from Maintenance & Operation, Construction and Contracting, Travel and Tourism, Financial and Real Estate Investment, Home Appliances and variety of other businesses.

Zahran Holding Company occupies the highest ladder of leading local companies, Zahran Holding ranks among the top largest 50 companies operating in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with a work force that exceeds 25,000 employees nowadays (Year 2014).

All Zahran group of companies unite and coordinate their efforts under the “umbrella” of Zahran Holding company. This umbrella – the mother company – provides to its subsidiaries a set of common services across a broad network of strategic alliances. These alliances that have been built over the extended period of time provides an increased depth and extensive expertise in the group, as well as provide greater opportunities for cost savings by taking advantage of economy opportunities that are available. At Zahran Holding, no individual is more important than the importance of the team create an environment whereby company members work and collaborate to produce a variety of services to various clients group.

Since its existence, Zahran Holding has won respect and trust of all partners and customers in its respective markets. It has been weaving bonds of relationships that has become one of the pillars of growth and prosperity for the group. While we thank everyone individually, we look forward to keeping our being as a one solid body.

Objectives & Vision

Objectives

Our objective is to bring superior products, services, and technologies to Saudi Arabia and other markets that we operate in, while maximizing shareholder value and maintaining exceptional partnerships with our clients, employees, and business partners.

Vision

Providing our clients with the distinctive products and customized services they need in today’s world.

Chairman’s Message

Since its establishment in 1975, Zahran has developed from a small operations and maintenance company into a premier regional conglomerate.

Today, the investment portfolio of Zahran is widely diversified and includes more than 15 subsidiaries operating in many different sectors of the Kingdom in Saudi Arabia and abroad.

The success of our company can be attributed to our ability to continually explore, identify, and respond to the changing demands across highly regulated markets. Our clients expect us to do great things – and we really do – in order to achieve the anticipated objectives.

Every day, our 25,000 employees are focused on providing clients with integrated products and services they need to achieve their strategic goals.

With our continuous commitment to positively influence customers’ expectations accompanied with courage and calculated risks, all of this have led Zahran to occupy high positions among the top Saudi companies.

With our continuous commitment to positively influence customers’ expectations accompanied with courage and calculated risks, all of this have led Zahran to occupy high positions among the top Saudi companies.

Sh. Ghurmallah Al Zahrani“Chairman of the Board”.


  • Services Offered:
    Unavailable services


  • Location & Business Hours:

    • Business Hours:
      Sun-Thu:
      08:30 AM - 05:30 PM

      Friday:
      Closed

      Saturday:
      Closed
    • Headquarter Office
      RIYADH
      3211 al urubah rd, Al Sulaimaniyah Dist.
      RIYADH 12245 - 8428
      Saudi Arabia

زهران القابضة


امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة

مشاهدات صفحة الأعمال
426
معلومات عنا:

تعتبر مجموعة شركات زهران والتي تعرف اليوم باسم شركة زهران القابضة التي تأسست عام 1975 من المجموعات الاستثمارية الرائدة التي تنشط داخل وخارج المملكة العربية السعودية. وتتخصص “زهران القابضة” في طيف واسع من الصناعات تتراوح بين التشغيل والصيانة، الإنشاءات والمقاولات، الاستثمار المالي والعقاري، الأجهزة المنزلية والعديد من الأعمال الأخرى.

تتبوأ شركة زهران القابضة أعلى سلم كبريات الشركات المحلية حيث تعتبر من أكبر 50 شركة عاملة في المملكة العربية السعودية، هذا وتزيد القوة البشرية الحالية عن الـ 25,000 موظف (عام 2014).

تتوحد كل الشركات الفرعية وتتكاتف جهودها تحت “مظلة” شركة زهران القابضة، فهذه المظلة – الشركة الأم – توفر للشركات التابعة لها مجموعة من الخدمات المشتركة عبر شبكة واسعة من التحالفات الاستراتيجية. هذه التحالفات التي تم بناءها عبر فترة ممتدة من الزمن توفر عمقاً متزايداً واتساعاً في خبرات المجموعة، وكذلك توفر فرصًا أكبر لتوفير التكاليف عبر الاستفادة من الاقتصاديات المتاحة. في زهران القابضة، لا يوجد فرد ذو أهمية تربو على أهمية الفريق. حيث تُهيئ بيئة الشركة لكل أفرادها العمل مع بعضهم البعض لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات لمختلف عملاء المجموعة.

لقد اكتسبت زهران القابضة على مدار فترة وجودها بالسوق احترام وثقة جميع الشركاء والعملاء. فلقد تم نسج أواصر علاقات ما لبثت هذه العلاقات أن أصبحت إحدى ركائز النمو والازدهار للمجموعة. إننا إذ نتوجه بالشكر للجميع فرداً فرداً نتطلع للإبقاء على كينونتنا كجسم واحد موحد لا يلين.

الأهداف والرؤية

الأهداف

تتمثل أهدفنا في تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات والتكنولوجيا في المملكة العربية السعودية والأسواق الأخرى التي تعمل فيها، مع مضاعفة قيمة حقوق المساهمين والحفاظ على شراكة متميزة مع عملائنا وموظفينا وشركاءنا.

الرؤية

تزويد العملاء بالمنتجات المتميزة والخدمات المتخصصة التي يحتاجون إليها في عالمنا اليوم.

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

منذ إنشائها في عام 1975، تطورت “زهران ” من شركة صغيرة تعمل في مجال التشغيل والصيانة إلى مجموعة استثمارية إقليمية رائدة.

اليوم أصبح الملف الاستثماري لزهران في غاية التنوع ويشمل أكثر من 15 شركة فرعية تعمل في العديد من القطاعات المختلفة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها.

يُعزى نجاح شركتنا إلى قدرتنا الدؤوبة على الاستطلاع والتحديد والاستجابة للمطالب المتغيرة عبر أسواق عالية التنظيم. لقد تعود عملاء زهران أن نقوم دائماً بفعل أشياء عظيمة، وهو ما نقوم به بالفعل لتحقيق الأهداف المرجوة.

مع مطلع كل يوم، ينصب تركيز القوة البشرية للمجموعة المتمثلة في أكثر من 25 ألف موظف على تزويد عملائنا بالمنتجات والخدمات المتكاملة التي يحتاجون إليها لتحقيق أهدافهم الاستراتيجية.

إن التزامنا المتواصل للتأثير إيجابياً على توقعات العملاء منا مع التحلي بقدر من الشجاعة والمخاطرات المحسوبة أدت إلى تبوء زهران القابضة مواقع عالية لدى الجميع لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

وحيث أن “زهران ” مقبلة على مرحلة جديدة، لا يسعنا إلا أن نكون مدينين للأبد لكل من شارك بهذا النجاح. إننا نتطلع بجد وشجاعة للتحديات والفرص والعلاقات الجديدة التي ستحملها السنين القادمة لنا إن شاء الله.

الشيخ غرم الله الزهراني“رئيس مجلس الإدارة”.


  • الخدمات المقدمة:
    الخدمات غير متوفرة


  • الموقع وساعات العمل:

    • ساعات العمل:
      الأحد:
      08:30 ص - 05:30 م

      الإثنين:
      08:30 ص - 05:30 م

      الثلاثاء:
      08:30 ص - 05:30 م

      الأربعاء:
      08:30 ص - 05:30 م

      الخميس:
      08:30 ص - 05:30 م

      الجمعة:
      مغلق

      السبت:
      مغلق
    • الموقع الرئيسي
      الرياض
      3211 طريق العروبة, حي السليمانية
      الرياض 12245 - 8428
      المملكة العربية السعودية