Terms And Conditions:

Your use of the Souq Alkhalej Saudi Business Directory website and its content indicates your acceptance of what is mentioned in the usage policy. The website administration also reserves the right to amend the policies from time to time as required, as they are directed to all users of the site, whether they are business owners or clients looking for specific services.

Site content

The aim of using the site and all its contents is to help customers find information about companies to benefit from their services and products, and in this case it is prohibited to use them through copying, transferring, translating, selling any information within the site for investment purposes except in the case of prior written consent from site management, and in the case of commercial use, it is a temporary use, starting with obtaining a company’s data for the purpose of communicating with it for the purpose of creating new investment opportunities, and then ending the relationship as soon as communication. It is also prohibited to use this data for the purposes of publishing in its various forms, whether it is commercial marketing , or competitive and defamatory.

Companies and establishments

All companies, establishments and businesses registered on the site are the property of their owners only, and they may not be attributed to anyone else without clear evidence and official commercial papers to prove that.

External links

The Souq Alkhalej website contains links that take you to other sites, we do not control these sites, and we are not responsible for the content in them at all, we only allow the business owner to add links to his business through social media sites or the official website, and all the content that you own represents its companies only .

Disclaimer

We cannot give a full guarantee that all companies and businesses will be available permanently without interruption or change or free from errors inside the directory, but we always try to keep the directory updated with the necessary data and information. We also disclaim our full responsibility for any financial and service dealings with any company registered with us, we only act as a link and we can never be a third party in this business.

As the contents published on the site will be exposed to Internet users all over the world, and it is the responsibility of the owner of the company only, and it will not be responsible for any direct or indirect damage as a result of the contents that it has published by publishing it fully.

 

Terms and Conditions

The Souq Alkhalej Saudi Business Directory website gives you your sufficient space in displaying and marketing your own business and ensuring that clients and customers reach you more easily, but within the following limits:

  • You are able to add any data related to your business such as pictures, services and links to help customers reach you faster.
  • You are able to market for your business regardless of the activities through Souq Alkhalej platform.
  • You are able to amend your company's data periodically or when necessary
  • It is prohibited to do any behaviour that might expose you to legal liability, such as slander, defamation, or diminishing the actions of other companies.
  • It is prohibited to transfer, distribute and publish data for investment purposes without a written consent of the site management.
  • It is prohibited to use images that violate laws or customs and to place harmful links and files.
  • It is prohibited to mention your competitors in any way within the description of your company profile.

Adjustments

Souq Alkhalej has the full right to change and partially or permanently remove any of the contents of the website at any time without prior notice. It also reserves the right to change and amend these terms and policies at any time, and it is officially applied through the site.

The above terms and conditions are an agreement between you and Souq Alkhalej as a commercial guide for Saudi businesses regarding your use of the website in all its sections.

( Last updated: 15-May-2021)

سياسة الإستخدام:

إن استخدامك لموقع سوق الخليج دليل الشركات السعودية ومضمونه يدلّ على موافقتك على ما هو مذكور في سياسة الاستخدام. كما تحتفظ إدارة الموقع بكامل الحق في تعديل السياسات من حينٍ لآخر وفق المطلوب، كونها موجهة لجميع مستخدمي الموقع سواء أكانوا أصحاب أعمال، أو عملاء باحثين عن خدماتٍ معينة.

 

محتوى الموقع

إن الهدف من استخدام الموقع وجميع محتوياته هو مساعدة العملاء في العثور على معلومات عن الشركات للاستفادة من خدماتها ومنتجاتها، وفي هذه الحالة يمنع أي استخدام لها من خلال نسخ، نقل، ترجمة، بيع أي معلومة داخل الموقع لأغراضٍ استثمارية إلا في حال الموافقة الخطيّة المسبقة من إدارة الموقع، وأما في حال الاستخدام التجاري، فهو استخدام مؤقت، يبدأ من الحصول على بيانات شركة ما بغرض التواصل معها لأغراض خلق فرص استثمارية جديدة، ومن ثمّ تنتهي العلاقة بمجرّد التواصل، ويمنعُ كذلك استخدام هذه البيانات في أغراض النشر بمختلف أشكالها سواء أكانت تسويقية تجارية، أم تنافسية وتشهيرية.

 

الشركات والمنشآت

ان جميع الشركات والمنشآت والأعمال المسجلة في الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها فقط، ولا يجوز أن يتم نسبها لأحدٍ أخر دون وجودِ دليل واضح وأوراق تجارية رسمية تثبت ذلك.

 

الروابط الخارجية

يحتوي موقع سوق الخليج على روابط تنقلك إلى مواقع أخرى، نحنُ لا نتحكم بهذه المواقع، ولسنا مسؤولين عن المحتوى الموجود فيها إطلاقًا، نحنُ فقط نسمحُ لصاحب العمل بإضافة الروابط الخاصة بأعماله عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو الموقع الالكتروني الرسمي، وكل المحتويات التي تملكها تمثل شركاتها فقط.

 

إخلاء مسؤولية

نحنُ لا نستطيع إعطاء الضمان الكامل أنّ جميع الشركات والأعمال ستكون متوفرة بشكلٍ دائمٍ دون توقف أو تغيير أو تخلو صفحاتها من الأخطاء داخل الدليل، ولكن نحاول دائمًا إبقاء الدليل محدثًا بالبيانات والمعلومات اللازمة. كما أننا نُخلي مسؤوليتنا الكاملة من أي تعاملات مالية وخدماتية مع أي شركة مسجلة لدينا، نحنُ فقط نعملُ كحلقة وصل ولا يمكنُ أن نكون طرفًا ثالثًا في هذه الأعمال أبدًا.

حيث أن المضامين التي تنشر في الموقع ستكونُ مكشوفة أمام مستخدمي الإنترنت في جميع العالم، وهي مسؤولية صاحب الشركة فقط، ولن تكون مسؤولة عن أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر نتيجة المضامين التي قامت بنشرها من خلال نشرها بكامل إرادتها.

 

الأحكام والشروط

إن موقع سوق الخليج دليل الاعمال السعودي يعطيك مساحتك الكافية في عرض وتسويق أعمالك الخاصة وضمان وصول العملاء والزبائن لك بسهولة أكبر، ولكن ضمن الحدود التالية:

  • يمكنك إضافة أي بيانات متعلقة بعملك مثل الصور والخدمات وروابط لمساعدة العملاء في الوصول إليك بشكل أسرع.
  • يمكنك التسويق لأعمالك التجارية مهما اختلفت مجالاتها عبر منصة سوق الخليج.
  • يمكنك تعديل البيانات الخاصة بشركتك بشكل دوري أو عند الضرورة.
  • يحظر القيام بأي تصرف قد يعرضك إلى مسؤولية قانونية كالذم والتشهير والتقليل من أعمال الشركات الأخرى.
  • يحظر نقل البيانات وتوزيعها ونشرها لأغراض استثمارية دون موافقة خطية من إدارة الموقع.
  • يحظر استخدام صور مخالفة للقوانين أو للأعراف أو وضع روابط أو ملفات ضارة.
  • يحظر ذكر منافسيك بأي شكل من الأشكال في وصف الملف التعريفي لشركتك.

 

التعديلات

يملكُ سوق الخليج الحق الكامل في تغيير وإزالة أي من محتويات الموقع بشكلٍ جزئي أو نهائي في أي وقت ودون إشعارٍ مسبق. كما وتحتفظ بحقها في تغيير وتعديل هذه الشروط والسياسات في أي وقت ويُعمل فيها بشكلٍ رسمي عبر الموقع.

إن الشروط والأحكام المذكورة أعلاه هي بمثابة اتفاقٌ بينك وبين سوق الخليج كدليل تجاري للشركات السعودية فيما يخص استخدامك للموقع بكافة أقسامه.

( التحديث الاخير: 15-May-2021)