Who Are We?

(Last updated: 2020-10-03)

As investments and businesses are increasing day by day, the task of searching for them becomes very complex and difficult, and almost useless as well. Therefore, Souq Alkhalej came with a commercial guide, that saves time and effort in searching and bring different businesses from companies to factories and their various applications, under one umbrella, to serve business owners and customers.

Our vision:

For the commercial directory of Souq Alkhalej to be a leading starting point for all companies and establishments, by using our guide to access their customers and business owners more easily, which speeds up the process of investment flow and ensures that they reach the highest levels of success and achieve their various goals and provide the services they were found for.

Our Mission:

Our goal in Souq Alkhalej is to target establishments, companies and factories, whether they are long-established or newly, and offer all their services and ways of communication, as well as an evaluations of company businesses, through the beneficiaries, whether they are business owners or multi-purpose customers.

Our services:

We are not your average, limited traditional commercial directory only, we offer many services, namely:

  • Free subscription to understand the ease of registration and services presented.
  • Introduce the public to your business
  • Increasing investment returns
  • Advertising at a lower cost
  • Marketing through the platform
  • Learn about competitors
  • Monitor the movement of visitors and interested parties
  • Reviews of customer and user

Create a business page when you subscribe by:

  • Logo design
  • Content writing in the directory page
  • Create an introductory video about the services
  • Providing technical support

من نحن؟

(Last updated: 2020-10-03)

تزداد الاستثماراتُ والأعمال يومًا بعد يوم، وتصبح مهمة البحث عنها معقدة وصعبة جدًا، بل تكاد أن تكون بلا فائدة أيضًا، ولذلك جاء سوق الخليج بدليلٍ تجاري يوفر الوقت والجهد المبذول في عمليات البحث عنها، وجمع كلّ هذه الأعمال والشركات والمصانع وتطبيقاتها المختلفة، تحت مظلةٍ واحدة لخدمة أصحاب الأعمال والعملاء.

رؤيتنا:

أن يكون الدليل التجاري لسوق الخليج هو نقطة انطلاقٍ رائدة لجميع الشركات والمنشآت لسوق الخليج بشكل خاص، ومن خلالها يستطيع عملاؤها وأصحاب الأعمال الوصول إليها بسهولة أكثر، مما يسرع عملية سير الاستثمارات وضمان وصولها لأعلى درجات النجاح وتحقيق أهدافها المختلفة وتقديم خدماتها التي وُجدت لأجلها.

مهمتنا:

مهمتنا في سوق الخليج أن يكون الدليل التجاري هو الأداة الأولى في تسهيل الوصول والتواصل مع القطاع التجاري بمختلف مجالاته وخدماته ومنتجاته لخلق فرصٍ استثمارية جديدة وضمان تبادل المنفعة ما بين العملاء والشركات وما بين أصحاب الأعمال والمنشآت المختلفة الأخرى.

أهدافنا:

هدفنا في سوق الخليج هو استهداف المنشآت والشركات والمصانع سواء أكانت حديثة النشأة أو قديمة وعرض جميع خدماتها وطرق التواصل معها مع وجود تقييمات خاصة بأعمال الشركات من خلال المستفيدين من خدماتها سواء أكانوا أصحاب أعمال أو عملاء متعددي الأهداف.

خدماتُنا:

نحنُ لا نقتصر في عملنا على أن نكون دليلًا تجاريًا تقليديًا فقط، بل نقدم لك العديد من الخدمات وهي:

  • اشتراك مجاني لإكتشاف سهولة التسجيل والخدمات المقدمة
  • تعريف الجمهور بأعمالك
  • زيادة العوائد الاستثمارية
  • الإعلان بتكلفة أقل
  • التسويق من خلال المنصة
  • التعرف على المنافسين
  • رصد حركة الزوار والمهتمين
  • تقييمات العملاء والمستخدمين

 

تهيئة صفحة الأعمال عند الاشتراك من خلال:

  • تصميم شعار
  • كتابة محتوى صفحة الدليل
  • إنشاء فيديو تعريفي عن الخدمات
  • تقديم الدعم الفني